Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Buxton,Derbyshire

Near Kingston University

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: Value, convenience to the town, Hampton Court and trains to London. Private car park Whilst a pub it was quiet
Location: Kingston on Thames Hampton Court Richmond
The hotel was situated near to the centre of Kingston and it was easily walkable to Hampton Court Palace. The rooms were clean and comfortable and were good value for the cost. Breakfast was plentiful and whilst we did not eat in the hotel we saw that it had a wide menu. It was a bonus that it had a private car park. I would use the hotel again because of its value and convenience,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2015
Nice additions like short bread biscuits and drink voucher. Parking helps.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Solihull

Great location for Kingston

Posted May 6, 2015
Pros: Polite and helpful receptionist,comfortable rooms and good parking.
Cons: Cannot think of anything apart from the pricing structure.We got a very reasonable deal but the 'normal' prices are rather expensive.
Location: Hampton Court,Richmond Park,River trips,there is a lot to see and do
Stayed for one night.Have been to the area before.there is a good curry house,Hampton Wick Tandori just down the road.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Gloucester

Lovely hotel, relaxed and friendly atmosphere

Posted May 3, 2015
Visit for rugby at Twickenham. 3 stops on train (2minutes walk) or 25 mins by bus door to door. Went to Kingston market next day, 5 minutes walk: lovely. Will definitely come again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Norfolk

A Pleasant Stay

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: See Above
We stayed here for our( my wife and I) for our wedding anniversary. On a 2 day visit to Hampton Court Palace. Ideally situated for restaurants, shops and of course Hampton Court Palace. The staff were very good, the room exceptionally clean and in A1 condition. Although the shower/toilet room is quite tight the shower and it's shower head are huge. A fantastic stay, thank you White Hart Hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom West Yorkshire

Good hotel bit tired round the edges

Posted Mar 16, 2015
A nice hotel in a great location. looking a bit tired round the edges but told soon to be refurbed. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Davidfrom Bedford.

A pleasure to be there.

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
Excellent stay, thank you. Good location, good room, good service. Warm welcome, helpful information, no fuss. Tasty breakfast served in a friendly but professional manner. Being at the White Hart hotel for a brief stay was a pleasure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Darren

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joannefrom Brighton

Excellent value

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were allocated the Jane Seymour suite which was a lovely spacious room, and very good value for the price we paid. Although hotel is next to a roundabout which can be busy at times it didn't stop us from having a good nights sleep. We chose to eat dinner in the restaurant /bar area and we had good food and good service even though there were 2 christmas groups in the restaurant.Excellent location for visiting the shops in Kingston. We were able to leave our car at the hotel whilst we explored Kingston for the day. I would return.