Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North West

Great Location

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: Everything
Location: Kew Gardens. Hampton Court Shopping Easy to get into London
A very comfortable hotel in a great location. Nothing was too much trouble for the staff. Rooms maintained to a very high standard. It was good having a fridge in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Excellent hotel convenient for London visits

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Pros: Comfortable with a nice atmosphere, good restaurant and friendly, helpful staff who were willing to look up bus and train information.
Cons: Nothing I can think of.
Location: Kingston is a nice town with lots of shops & arts activities. Kew Gardens and Hampton Court are accessible by Bus and Hampton Wick has good trains.
The hotel provided an excellent base for trips into London as well as Kew Gardens and would also serve for visiting other places we didn't have time to see, such as Hampton Court. Nearby train and bus services meant we didn't have to worry about driving. The restaurant has excellent food, enjoyed by a group of friends who live locally.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buxton,Derbyshire

Near Kingston University

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: Value, convenience to the town, Hampton Court and trains to London. Private car park Whilst a pub it was quiet
Location: Kingston on Thames Hampton Court Richmond
The hotel was situated near to the centre of Kingston and it was easily walkable to Hampton Court Palace. The rooms were clean and comfortable and were good value for the cost. Breakfast was plentiful and whilst we did not eat in the hotel we saw that it had a wide menu. It was a bonus that it had a private car park. I would use the hotel again because of its value and convenience,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2015
Nice additions like short bread biscuits and drink voucher. Parking helps.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Solihull

Great location for Kingston

Posted May 6, 2015
Pros: Polite and helpful receptionist,comfortable rooms and good parking.
Cons: Cannot think of anything apart from the pricing structure.We got a very reasonable deal but the 'normal' prices are rather expensive.
Location: Hampton Court,Richmond Park,River trips,there is a lot to see and do
Stayed for one night.Have been to the area before.there is a good curry house,Hampton Wick Tandori just down the road.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gloucester

Lovely hotel, relaxed and friendly atmosphere

Posted May 3, 2015
Visit for rugby at Twickenham. 3 stops on train (2minutes walk) or 25 mins by bus door to door. Went to Kingston market next day, 5 minutes walk: lovely. Will definitely come again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norfolk

A Pleasant Stay

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: See Above
We stayed here for our( my wife and I) for our wedding anniversary. On a 2 day visit to Hampton Court Palace. Ideally situated for restaurants, shops and of course Hampton Court Palace. The staff were very good, the room exceptionally clean and in A1 condition. Although the shower/toilet room is quite tight the shower and it's shower head are huge. A fantastic stay, thank you White Hart Hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by simon from Wednesbury

brilliant hotel

Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent place to stay and to eat
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Anmeldelse - White Heart

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
Litt slitent hotell. Gulvteppene virket ikke rene. Hyggelig betjening. Frokosten helt gjennomsnittlig. Airconditionet virket en kort stund og slo seg deretter av, av seg selv etter kort tid. Varmt på rommet - tung luft. Kaldt og varmt vann fra separate rør fra samme kran - iskaldt og kokvarmt vann på hånden samtidig.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels