Ratings based on 223 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick trip to NJ

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: Desk staff Mostly clean room Breakfast
Cons: Clean the carpets Clean the bathroom floors
We went to NJ for a quick overnight stay. The front desk staff was wonderful as was all but one person I came across while I was there. The room was very clean, much better than what I was expecting. You could tell it had been remodeled recently. I am a hotel snob and assume there are germs all over the place. Even the tub in this room didn't bother me at all!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Elmwood Park, NJ

Nice hotel perfect location

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Stayed in this hotel for a one night and didn't had any problems whatsoever. Room was clean, all amanities worked perfectly and staff was helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Edwardfrom Nashua

Holiday Inn Express W Long Branch, NJ

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 nights in town for baby shower. Room was clean and close to entrance. Continental Breakfast had nice options and dining room was big enough to find a seat. Overall very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Alex K.from Middletown,NJ

Great Pool ,Good Location

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Breakfast was very good. I have 2 small boys and ,of course, they enjoyed the pool very much. The Desk clerk located me steps from the pool- very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Maureenfrom Pennsylvania

Would return

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel staff very accommodating. Breakfast was an added perk. Easy parking but hard to find driveway from the busy highway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NJ

Excellent. Will go again.

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: Clean, efficient, quiet.
Cons: Offer more breakfast choices.
Location: Good restaurants.
Excellent hotel and service. Will see them again. Thanks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Margaret

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Scranton, PA

Great breakfast

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Pros: Free breakfast, nice setting, hot shower, top floor room
Location: I didn't spend much time there, it was just a stop over.
I was surprised at the free breakfast. Usually, you might get free coffee and a croissant but this was like a smorgasbord, fresh eggs, sausage, pancakes, fruit, and lots more... I was really pleasantly surprised at what was provided. Oh, yeah I almost forgot, the water in the shower was hot almost instantaneously. Very nice so early in the morning.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Colinfrom oldbridge

Just OK

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Only place available at reasonable rates. Just average overall. Located near malls and not far from shore.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com