Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Typical cheap hotel!

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: I liked the microwave and fridge.
Cons: Everything!
Location: Location was good.
The hotel was dirty and not well kept. We sanitized the best we could.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2015
The hotel was fine. There just want very much offered in the way of breakfast. Almost no cereal and a couple of muffins.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by mikefrom apex nc

enjoyed my stay

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
just needed a quick cheap place to crash
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

so so

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was so so.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Mark Wfrom Missouri

It was fair for the price

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our favorite hotels in the area were booked, so we opted to stay here rather than pay an arm and leg for something for only a quick overnight stay. The hotel accommodated us on an extremely late check-in (after midnight). It was difficult to get to as the exit was closed for road construction. According to the hotel that will remain closed until mid-2015. The room wasn't stellar, but we weren't expecting too much for $50 bucks. They did not charge us extra for our extra 3 kids either. The room was a little dated and not extremely fresh and plush, but again, it was $50 bucks. I've stayed in rooms that cost almost double that were in worse condition. The bathroom smelled a little funky and the breakfast was stale donuts, but we thought the overall rate was worth more than what was offered. If I was in a pinch, I would stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by bobbyfrom Tuscumbia

not worth the money

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
I checked in the Motel they gave me the key to someone else room the phone didn't work and the alarm clock didn't work
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom B

Needs attention

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Sheets were stained, no nasal tissues and free breakfast consisted of weak coffee with wafer cookies or mini dounuts. Bath towels had holes or signs of wear.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

You get what you pay for...

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Pros: The bed was comfortable, the room was quiet, and the temperature controls worked.
Cons: Provide shampoo/conditioner, please.
Location: It didn't appear to be in the best neighborhood.
The car that appeared to be abandoned in the parking lot concerned me. There wasn't any shampoo/conditioner, as mentioned by a previous reviewer. At least the bed was comfortable, the room was quiet, and the temperature controls worked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You can look more

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Pros: Price
Cons: Everything
Location: Good location
If you are lojinha for a low price, ok. But if you wanrt some comfortable , i do not recommend.