Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom T

Good for the price

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Clean room, safe location. Shower was a little disappointing- weak stream and kept changing temperatures. Staff very courteous and helpful. Light continental breakfast. Good internet connection- I got a lot of work done!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ARK

hotel near venue of the meeting we were attending

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Pros: it was near the place of the meeting
Cons: just clean clean clean
Location: nothing much except it was by an interstate
Hotel room carpet needs to be cleaned, curtains needs to be repaired and dusted. Chair was broken, we were afraid to sit on it, outside the door was dirty with weeds on the concrete. Hotel main door ...floor was wet from the rain, yet no sign or rug to caution the guests. The towels smelt funny and was dingy ..so we asked another towel, luckily the desk agent gave us 1.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Good for the price.

Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels
Very friendly stay. Rooms could be updated.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Davidfrom Dallas

Only in a pinch

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels
Bedspread was covered with visible stains of questionable origin. Bath ammenities were used and simply placed back in packaging.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Maryland

Reasonably priced, adequately nice hotel

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Pros: It was a good value.
Cons: For the price, probably nothing.
Location: West Memphis, AR. It was close to the Mississippi and downtown Memphis. There were gas stations and dining nearby.
It didn't cost much. It was convenient to dining. It was clean. The staff was helpful and friendly. It provided breakfast.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Crappy hotel on the bad side of town.

Posted Nov 7, 2014
A little old couple was mugged right as we were checking in (didn't see the mugging but listened as they talked to the police). The room was so close to the highway we had trouble sleeping from the noise. The tv had bad reception and there was a dead bug in the bathroom. Not exactly warm and comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stop over

Posted Nov 1, 2014
It was an ok place. Price was right. Construction on the interstate was a pain but was workable. I would stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Fabiofrom Brasil

Para dormir é bom

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels
Bom custo benefício, está fora da cidade, para quem está de carro não é problema, o lugar é meio inseguro para deixar coisas no carro e no quarto pois fica num pátio aberto, porém apenas para dormir não vejo problemas
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jacquelinefrom Houston

one time stay.

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel was comfortable and the overnight staff was accommodating. However the morning staff was abrupt and very rude. I couldn't get extra towels and wasn't allowed to get breakfast. Closed 15 mins early.