Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom memphis

Not what I asked for not happy

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Sucked and wont go back to this hotel again.. not happy with this at all .... asked for a suite and was told ok and got 2 double beds ... wth dont people listen
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Williamfrom Key West FL

This well run affordable hotel is excellent ! ! !

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Some of the reviews are conflicting. I see this with many different properties. I simply have no clue what some people expect. This property is spacious and comfortable. It is more than acceptable. Room 101 was huge when compared to most newer properties. The King Bed was just fine, the blankets were warm and the linens were very clean. I would have been happy to stay for a week or more but this was just a one night stop over.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2014
The stay was nice. Room was much better than expected. Nice, quiet area.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by JJfrom California

New Hampshire in

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was okay but the day of the stay we had the price has dropped and hotels.com should adjust my tab the overall condition of the hotel is fair not not the greatest hotel lots of empty rooms for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

over all stay

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
For the price it was a good deal.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Fefrom nashville

outstanding

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a very nice and clean hotel. It was also close to Southland park, a casino and dog park, so that was a win. It was inexpensive and worth every dollar. I will be staying again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Fine basic room

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was good for the price. Nothing special no free breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Cheap hotel but suprisingly a good hotel. Close to the highway but there is construction on the the exit to the hotel so don't forget to take the one before it. From the outside it looks like a cheap hotel. Parking lot is well lit and area seems safe. Manager at the desk was nice and checked me in quickly without issues. Once I got into the room I was genuinely surprised. The room I was in was very large. You walked into a small section that had a couch and a small table. Next you had a large bed tv fridge and microwave. Than the bathroom. Water was hot. It has outdated furniture pillows were flat and the sheets were thin but clean. Also no coffee maker. Overall I would say this is a very good place considering I spent 50 with tax if you dont require extra amenities