Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Cheap hotel but suprisingly a good hotel. Close to the highway but there is construction on the the exit to the hotel so don't forget to take the one before it. From the outside it looks like a cheap hotel. Parking lot is well lit and area seems safe. Manager at the desk was nice and checked me in quickly without issues. Once I got into the room I was genuinely surprised. The room I was in was very large. You walked into a small section that had a couch and a small table. Next you had a large bed tv fridge and microwave. Than the bathroom. Water was hot. It has outdated furniture pillows were flat and the sheets were thin but clean. Also no coffee maker. Overall I would say this is a very good place considering I spent 50 with tax if you dont require extra amenities
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mark Boonefrom West Memphis AR

Easy access to freeway and friendly staff

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was a brief overnight stay and hotel staff was friendly. Price was very good. Room was clean and well maintained except for a security bar lock that the hotel manager noted for repair.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by veronicafrom gainesville texas

Comfortable and Clean

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
We spent one night here just passing thru and it was a very clean room, the staff was pleasant. There was a Waffle House close be and their breakfast was delicious. We would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

comfortable room

Posted Aug 4, 2014
paint a little bright for my taste...but we were just staying the night. bed was comfortable. Room was clean. We left happy and rested.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Pleasant experience

Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice stay for our budget. We would return for another stay. The surrounding area was a little scary, but there were no issues.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Annfrom Houston, TX

Hotel in Transition

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had a pleasant stay here. The biggest drawback was that the hotel is being renovated, so there were building materials and rolls of carpet near the front door. This was a little unsettling at first, but my room was newly painted and carpeted. The bedspreads could stand to be updated, but they were clean. There wasn't a lamp on the nightstand and I like to read in bed, so this bothered me. I also had to go buy my own shampoo and conditioner. There was soap there. All-in-all, a pleasant stay that will be improve with the completion of renovation and adding back in some little things.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient, don't get what you pay in advance for

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: not far off the highway
Cons: hospitality
Location: it served its purpose
Paid for two king rooms, because of late arrival had to settle for one king and one double, since we paid in advance and no refund we should have gotten what we paid for
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Pamelafrom Knoxville

close to everything

Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
This location was close to everything. This is a family owned hotel without any amenities.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Just fine. A little difficult to get to because of road construction.