Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Great place to stay and quite I'll go back and stay every time I work in that area
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Debbie from Paducah, KY

Not the best, but could have been worse.

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels
The picture of the hotel on computer looks better than what it really looks like. It was clean, but when the vent in the bathroom was on it seemed to pull cigerette smell into the room. That did not smell good to us since we do not smoke. When the vent was off the smell was better. Disappointed there was no breakfast offered. But I guess for the price it was all we needed for the night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Clean, comfortable, quiet room. Very nice staff. Very close to the interstate, easy to find. Will definitely stay here again. Very economical.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Karen from Wichita,KS

They allow pets!

Posted Nov 29, 2014 on Hotels
The first person who waited on me was confused and had to call someone else to find my reservation even with a conformation number. The only way you could get into the lobby was by ringing a bell. Makes you wonder about the neighborhood! But the bed was very comfortable, the room was clean,the TV worked fine and there was FREE internet service but no coffee in the room. There were places to eat nearby. New tile on the floor and newly painted rooms. But I did find cockroaches, but you are in the South. The primary reason I rented the room was because they allow pets. All-in-all I think I would rent again from here.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by leonard from connecticut

DO NOT STAY HERE!!

Posted Nov 27, 2014 on Hotels
The worst. No breakfast, no coffee pot in the room, overflowing septic tank where u walk your dog. Low water psi. Just a horrible room for what you pay. I will never stay again. Pathetic.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I'm sorry you had a negative experience at our hotel. Nowhere in our page we mention that we offer breakfast. The clerk mentioned to you that we are working towards serving breakfast, but you rudely responded that it doesn't matter to you when we'll have breakfast because we don't have it during your stay. And there is no septic tank near or around our property. The water you saw where you walked your dog was rain water accumulated over time. We offer a basic clean room for our guests and I apologize it wasn't up to your standards.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A good, decent place to spend two or three nights.

Posted Nov 19, 2014
I had only one issue but it was an aggravating one; the ice machine did not work. That is just not acceptable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from memphis

Not what I asked for not happy

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Sucked and wont go back to this hotel again.. not happy with this at all .... asked for a suite and was told ok and got 2 double beds ... wth dont people listen
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by William from Key West FL

This well run affordable hotel is excellent ! ! !

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels
Some of the reviews are conflicting. I see this with many different properties. I simply have no clue what some people expect. This property is spacious and comfortable. It is more than acceptable. Room 101 was huge when compared to most newer properties. The King Bed was just fine, the blankets were warm and the linens were very clean. I would have been happy to stay for a week or more but this was just a one night stop over.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels