Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Donna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by quality inn from memphis tn.

Posted Oct 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
it was ok. My wife couldn't walk up the stairs and they found a room on the first floor. This is hotel was built with out an elevator.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Unusual smell and don't expect breakfast

Posted Oct 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was right off the highway on our route. The hotel had an unusual smell in the hallway. Breakfast was pathetic. There was a waffle machine but no batter. The bisquits were hard as rocks. This hotel should be downgraded to an econolodge.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by dwg

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Adriana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Happy :)

Posted Aug 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Had a great time at the Quality Inn. I stayed for a full week and felt that the staff were particularly accommodating allowing me access to the hotel's freezer. They were great about cleaning the room and making sure I had clean towels and a clean room. The room itself was very spacious and had a nice table for working. The road in front of the hotel is a one-way, so it was a little inconvenient for traveling the opposite direction.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Veedee from Little Rock

Right off the interstate!

Posted Jun 17, 2013
Pros: Location.
Cons: Little more cleansing of room, halls, stairways.
Location: Right off the interstate and easy access to family and surroundings.
This was a pleasant place. It does need a little bit more cleaning to certain areas, but pleasant none the less.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pathetic Hotel

Posted Jun 4, 2013
The hotel lobby was dirty with seedy people standing around. The bathroom and tub were not cleaned and the towels were stained. Overall was just pathetic. We arrived at 3 AM and just needed a few hours of sleep or we would have left. Also, the advertised breakfast was a roll and juice. Will never go back and would never recommend to anyone. LRD
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Don

Memphis stay

Posted May 20, 2013
Pros: Staff very nice,clean rooms!!!
Stayed west Memphis close to all things in Memphis(Beale st ,midtown) 6 miles to Memphis,Hotel manger saw me get out of car with cane automatically moved me to room downstairs close to lobby, Continental Breakfast was good ,rooms were very clean, would stay again at this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by mike from jackson tn

Posted Apr 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Only complaint is they need a new waffle maker for the continental breakfast.