Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2014
I would not recommend it, even though it was cheap.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Brando from West Memphis, AR

Minutes from downtown Memphis

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was very friendly and the room was updated much to my surprise! King sized bed was super comfortable and the flat screen tv was a nice touch!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by TMH from Alabama

Weekendd getaway

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Over all I was satisfied with my stay at this hotel. The lamp on the desk didn't have a bulb and the lady at the front desk didn't know where to find one to give me. The shower dripped and the curtain had mold on it. Other than those issues, I was very pleased and will definitely stay there again. There were several restaurants and shopping centers classes by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Herbert Doody from Jacksonville Ar

Posted Apr 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The owner was very nice. I would stay there again.very nice large rooms.the room had a wraparound desk with a office chair I was able to get some of my paperwork done and put some of it in my laptop. very nice motel .thanks
4 out of 5
Recommended
by EDWARD from SAN DEIGO

RED STAY

Posted Jan 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
VERY COMFORTABLE STAY.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Don't waste your time!

Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Don't waste your time. Once I arrived, I spent 15 minutes arguing with the woman at the window because she insisted that I already checked in and why she remembered the faces of my mom and sister who were with me. I had to convince her that I just arrived with my family and I simply wanted to get some rest before leaving for final destination. She stared at 4 pieces of paper for about 10 minutes with the most confused look on her face, like I was trying to play a joke on her. She insisted that she already checked me into another room and why I would be checking in again. I asked her why someone in their right mind would want to pay for another room after they had already paid??? After some time, she gave up on trying to figure out what was going on and just said she'll book another room. She asked me for my card. I had to say AGAIN that I had already booked and payed for a room through hotels.com. She said, "Oh, you have a reservation?" I was shocked that she didn't hear me the other five times. She said, "well that changes things." Then looked and found me in the system. Felt like I was being pinked or something, but this lady was dead serious. After all that, we got to the room and it was meteocre... Nothing special. The bed was made and there were fresh towels. The door was very hard to open with the card/key, but I didn't really care since I wanted to just go to sleep. My recommendation... Find another place to stay.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Uniqua from West Memphis

GREAT STAY

Posted Dec 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
I booked this room as a last minute thing for my girlfriend and I. We had a double bed room and it was very nice for the price. Clean room and helpful staff. This is an awesome room for the price!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kayelle from SC

I will be back!

Posted Dec 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
I could not believe how NICE and COMFORTABLE this red roof inn was. The rooms were cozy , housekeeping was great .. my entire stay was amazing. You have a customer in me. Thanks!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Not better than the Motel 6 down the street.

Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
I would not stay here again. My room (which was a non-smoking room) smelled like a smoking room, the carpet was filthy, the bed was not a full sized king, the bed sheets had holes in them, and the walls were paper thin. I did not feel safe and had difficulty sleeping due to the smell.