Ratings based on 253 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2015
it was right off the freeway, 15 minutes to graceland and 10 minutes to Biels street, great Iron Grill for a bite to eat, easy in and easy out access
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Posted Jul 12, 2015
The refrigerator was not working, did not have decaf coffe for room, no peanut butter for waffles. Otherwise fairy
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jeffri

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gary from Cornelius, NC USA

quick stop over on a business road trip

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
very adequate accommodations for the price. good value. but certainly not a three star hotel- and was not expecting one.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad experience

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Yellow-ish linens and towels. Left-over food in the fridge. Used shampoo pocket in bath tub. Pillow cases were so dirty I had to take them off. The flush did not work properly. I had stayed here before 2 years ago and it was alright but, now, not anymore.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Roan Horse Hauling

Great parking for truck drivers

Posted Apr 17, 2015 on Hotels
Lobby smelled like smoke. found dirty undies in our room and floors were dirty
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by JONA from INDIANAPOLIS

BEALE ST. GETAWAY

Posted Apr 17, 2015 on Hotels
MY STAY WERE GOOD, ONLY THING IS IF YOU ARE A BREAKFAST PERSON LIKE ME, MAKE OTHER PLANS, BUT THE LOCATIONS THERE ARE PLACES TO CHOOSE FROM (SHONEY) AWESOME. BUT THE STAY NO COMPLAINTS. J.D.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Craig from Ft Myers

could be better

Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
Soft beds,had plumbing issues,toilet rocks,shower valves backwards,tile floor around toilet nasty
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Richard from earth

Gnarly Carpet

Posted Apr 10, 2015 on Hotels
Pretty disgusting actually. I'm used to staying in hotels that are about $50-60 and you can usually find one that has a user rating of close to three stars. This one ended up being almost $80 and was in no way worth that amount. My chief concerns are one, a taxi to get to Memphis proper is three times as much because of the bridge and while I know this isn't the hotels fault (location) this is fair warning to folks wanting to visit Memphis TN which is only 5 miles away. Second, there are a lot of trucks nearby and there are grooves on the highway so that as each truck passes it sounds like an A10 Warthog conducting a close air support mission. Last, the room was pretty disgusting and my chief complaint is the sticky carpet. Yes you heard correctly. Walking around the room getting ready to go out the carpet was literally sticking to my bare feet. It was almost as if a fine mist of grease, goo, glue, or something had been sprayed around the room. After showering I threw down towels to walk on because the carpet was totally gnarly. I've been to hundreds of hotels in over 30 countries and this ranks at least in the bottom three(and I've been to both Nigeria and Bangladesh).