Ratings based on 243 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad experience

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Yellow-ish linens and towels. Left-over food in the fridge. Used shampoo pocket in bath tub. Pillow cases were so dirty I had to take them off. The flush did not work properly. I had stayed here before 2 years ago and it was alright but, now, not anymore.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rodrigo from Brasília

Super 8 - memphis

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel muito próximo à estrada, barulhento e sujo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Österreich

Guter Startplatz zum Erkunden von Memphis

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Bis auf den etwas zu klein geratenen Frühstücksraum alles in Ordnung und dem PREIS ANGEPASST
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tom

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Robert G from Ontario, Canada

Jake brake Alley!

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
I have stayed previously at the Super 8 in West Memphis. Construction and a truck stop and thruway entrance surround this hotel. Carpets are not cleaned. Towels and pillow cases are discoloured but laundered on site. Laundry room is off the lobby. Breakfast was set up the night before. However, the staff are friendly and the beds are comfortable. My special requests were met without question.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Don from Canada

Home away from home!

Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
Staff were extremely kind and helpful. The bed was great. We enjoyed our three day stay very much. We have been staying in many hotels on our trip and this is one that stood out. Restaurant next door was very good. The hotel is handy to downtown Memphis yet not in the concrete jungle. Although near truck stops the noise was not a factor in the hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jan from Roosendaal

Goede prijs kwaliteit

Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
Goede prijs kwaliteit
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Melvin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Crystal from Herrin

Need for clean

Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
The front desk ladies were wonderful & helpful. The room was so so clean, definitely needed dusted,one comforter had a visible stain on it & the bathroom shower needed a good bleaching. Also the smell in the lobby the first night was unpleasant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by David from Richmond VA

Nice room, happy for the price.

Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
The lobby and halls had a stale smoke smell, however the rooms were clean and smelled fine. The rooms were very spacious, beds were comfortable. The bathroom was not super new, but worked fine. Breakfast was cereal, bagels, waffles and some fruit. Juice, milk and coffee.