Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St Louis

You get what you pay for!

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: price!! that's it...
Cons: everything
Location: A few fast food places close by, mostly truck stops, gas stations
Cheep price! old hotel, almost no updates since the 70's or 80's,smells in the hall ways. old carpets, only stayed one night. Like I said, you get what you pay for!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colombia South America

Nice place and eassy access

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Very good motel and easy access for stay. Clean romms and good staff collaboration
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Happy

Posted Aug 12, 2014
I was looking for a cheap place to sleep while on a road trip. The room was clean and quiet, the bed was comfortable, and the staff was extremely friendly. It was also very close to Beale Street. I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Marguerite from Missouri

Motel stay

Posted Jul 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Roberta Coats

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Abram from Waco, tx

Nice hotel, great for the price.

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Very friendly staff. Clean room. Only difference I could tell from a more expensive hotel was that the tv wasn't a flat screen. Safe atmosphere.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mark from England

OK hotel for the price - next to large truck stop

Posted Apr 19, 2014
Pros: fair price for B&B
Cons: limited food choices due to location. Smell of smoke in the corridors but not in the non-smoking rooms
Location: a short drive into downtown Memphis & Beale Street makes the hotel price competitive - we had a great night in the BB King & Jerry Lee Lewis bars.
we chose to stay in west Memphis & drive into Memphis - there were no problems with the hotel staff or facilities - the hotel is next to a truck stop near the main highway so people are coming & going all day/night but we were in the city all day - OK for B&B
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Steve from Iowa

Exceptional Hospitality

Posted Mar 23, 2014
The staff was wonderful and helpful! Our stay was wonderful.