Ratings based on 192 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Very nice hotel and close to just about everything
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Berlin

hotel in Wellington

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Pros: das Frühstück
Cons: Preis senken, alls Andere verbessern
Location: Wellington/ Pferdesport hervorragend
Pferdedressur in Wellington angesehen und besuch in West Palm Beach
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St. Marys, GA

very clean and nice hotel. would stay again.

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Pros: We liked the breakfast and the freindly people who worked there.
Cons: The king size matress we slept on needs to be replaced with a new one. Our backs hurt it was difficult to get a comfortable sleep. room 415
We stayed due to our mother's funeral. Nice stay. We felt lucky to get a room at such a wonderful hotel. Close to everything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Great location. Only complaint was the miniscule excersise room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bucks County PA

Nice, clean hotel near Winter Equestrian Festival

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Clean rooms. Friendly, courteous and helpful staff. The included breakfast was very good and plentiful. We needed to be close to WEF and this hotel was perfect! Will definitely stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Tampa fl

Hockey tournament nightmare

Posted Jan 5, 2015
We had book room thru Expedia . We book a room with a king bed and a pullout coach for the 4 of us.. When arrived and ck in to room it only had a king bed no pullout.. When spoke with hotel staff they told us there wasn't anything they could for us . Because we had booked thru Expedia which was a third party .. So I said to the staff so what ur telling me is I paid 189.00 for a room and my boys have to sleep on the floor.. They said sorry but there isn't anything we can do for u .. Really ? Also we only counted 31 cars in the parking lot the night we stayed .. So that big hotel was empty.. We went to Target had too purchase a blow up mattress for 34.00 for the kids.. I have never been so mistreated by a hotel in my life as I was on Saturday 1-3- 2015
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pleasant. Helpful staff at the breakfast when we spilled coffee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Beaverton, OR

In and out.

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Needed a quick overnight near airport. This was a good value. Nothing special but near some good restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rakeshfrom Newark

100 times recommended >>>

Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Breakfast room lady was just too awesome and hospitality was beyond this planet ...she was so nice ..she offered me if she can cook any good for me special if i like something other than they offered..!!! Props to the staff..def. Going back