Ratings based on 419 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom South Central Florida

We enjoyed the stay very much.

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Pros: See above.
Cons: It might be in all people's best interest if they had police security during the dark hours.
Location: We attended a Retirement dinner in the Embassy Suites on Belvedere road south of this location. It was very easy to find and we did enjoy ourselves.
The area of WPB was not a very good area. We were in a very clean room. However, there was some undesirable people in the parking lot at night after 11:00 PM. The hotel does keep the front door locked to keep the undesirables out but will quickly open the door when a guest is there. We were not bothered by the undesirables but it was a little uncomfortable going out to the vehicle to get something forgotten earler. Nothing happened and overall it was a positive experience. The room was IMMACULATE. I was very impressed with the room and the cleanliness of it. We will consider this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Better than I expected.

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Not a bad place if you're just looking for a place to stay. Was there two nights, no complaints.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Dirty and Noisey

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: needs to be cleaner and updated
This hotel is dirty and unprofessional and I cannot recommend except for your pet stays for free.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Way too expensive for what you get!!!

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: The room was spacious
Cons: It would be great to have 4 towels, a toilet that works and a room that smells fresh.
The room had a musty smell and we did not even have the normal amount of towels to start with when we arrived. The toilet got clogged on the first time use for no reason. The vending machine on my floor would not work for water.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty

Posted Mar 13, 2015
The hotel was gross. The comforter had stains and when I asked for a new one it took 6 hours and a second call to get it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom a

Clean quick stay

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Would recommend for a short 2-3 day stay, not in the best neighborhood, room was clean, guest service was quick & easy, lots of parking, a/c was ice cold
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Prima hotel, vlakbij Palm Beach Airport

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: Fijne, ruime kamer.
Cons: De drankautomaten waren stuk en we werden ('s avonds) naar een supermarkt verwezen voor drinken. We miste hier service vanuit het hotel.
Location: Gelegen vlakbij Palm Beach Int. Airport. Het was lastig om 's avonds naar een restaurant in de buurt te zoeken.
Wij hebben een prima ervaring gehad voor 2 nachten bij Red Roof Inn.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Newly remodeled

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Pros: Convenient location, clean newly remod led rooms.
Room was clean and had recently been remodeled. The location is close to the freeway, so if you are sensitive to traffic noise, be aware you nay hear some during your stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom bolivar, ohio

Decent hotel - nice area

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Hotel was a little aged. Room smelled a little musty. It was clean though and right next door to a Cracker Barrel, which is handy for breakfast. Had to drive a good ways for other food though
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kissimmee, Fl

Recommended Hotel

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Very nice area, right off of I-95. Loved the wood flooring a little pricey, but other than that a very nice hotel.