Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kathy

Good if not be spending much time in your room.

Posted May 13, 2014
Pros: Good location, in business area and easy on and off the highway.
Cons: Better cleaning of bathroom. Fruit or juice added to breakfast fare along with some form of protein, it was all starch and sugar.
Location: Grocery, gasoline and fast food are near. Excellent Chinese restaurant across the parking lot.
This was a business trip, no frills, so was a good choice. Do feel the outdoor smoking area should be moved away from the already small entrance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel nice close to Chinese buffet.

Posted Mar 9, 2014
Pros: We really liked the breakfast.
Cons: The pillows seemed small.
Location: We were selling cattle at the West Plain's sell barn which is very close to this hotel.
The breakfast was very good and the staff was pleasant. The hotel seemed noisy at night, but the beds were comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Monte from Lawrence KS

Clean Super 8 moderately priced

Posted Feb 23, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness and updates
Cons: Breakfast area is small and gets crowded
Location: It's near restaurants, McDonalds, Wendys--and downtown isn't far
Stayed 4 days on business. Super 8s quality can vary greatly but this is one of the good ones. Newer carpet and well kept.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by mary d from florida

a very clean and friendly place

Posted Jan 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
i was impressed with the people, staff and overall cleanliness of the hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
very comfortable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Basic Hotel

Posted Dec 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
This was a basic hotel. No thrills or frills. Clean, decent continental breakfast with waffle maker.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Susan from Decatur, IL

Comfortable room for a lot less

Posted Nov 27, 2013
Pros: Clean, quiet, and easy location. Well lit parking lot. Close to stores and dining.
Cons: Maybe update the room interiors.
Location: Easy access from main road. Quiet. Shopping malls nearby and plenty of dining options.
Traveling from Illinois to Arkansas I only needed a room for one night. I'm happy I chose this hotel because the price was right and the accommodations were clean and quiet. The hotel could use some updating but for the money it was very pleasing. The beds were comfortable and the room itself was extremely clean. Nice shower and bathroom area. Close to many restaurants and shopping if needed. The staff were very friendly and check in and out was a breeze. Would definitely stay here again if traveling in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John from Columbia, MO

It was as expected

Posted Sep 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very satisfied. I was checked in as I walked in the door. Room was clean. Bed was comfortable. Just what I expected it to be. Would go back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Billu from Alabama

Posted Sep 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good value for the price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by dana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2013 on Hotels.com