Ratings based on 1,193 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario, Canada

Sedona get-away for parents (without kids)

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Pros: Courtyard was the best! Well groomed, clean and peaceful with a gorgeous view of the red rocks!
Cons: The rooms need a bit of updating/renovating and would be nicer if brighter. Seemed very dark in our room even with curtains open.
Location: Perfect location on West side of Sedona. Walking distance to fabulous restaurants but not too close to the congestion of Old Towne and the Y Junction
Very friendly and accomodating staff! Room and ammenities were very nice and kept clean (pool and hot-tub too). The daily breakfast was delicious and filling before going out hiking the beautiful trails Sedona offers. The courtyard is a perfect spot to relax after a day of hiking and touring around (our favorite spot at the resort). It was a great place to sleep and relax after touring Sedona and nearby areas! We were on a kid-free excursion but would certainly take our kids there next time. Very kid-friendly place!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Decent, clean hotel. Kind of a motel feel. Beautiful, clean, outdoor pool. Beautiful grounds. Wonderful, helpful, very friendly staff. Great continental breakfast, however coffee was awful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2015
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CA

Perfect location in beautiful Sedona!

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Great hotel with awesome concierge service. Nice breakfast served every morning from fresh fruit to even a great machine to make waffles. I don't usually eat the buffet but this one was worth it.Staff was exceptional! This was a place to remember!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Albany IN

Nice hotel, spacious rooms

Posted Mar 26, 2015
The staff was very friendly. Rooms were spacious . Excellent free hot breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Vacation with adult granddaughter

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Pros: Location, comfortable beds, spacious, friendly staff, full breakfast in comfortable eating area
Cons: Toilet and bath needs a door so other party can use dressing area.
Location: Restaurants, road to Jerome and Red Rock Park. 10 minutes to uptown Sedona and Tlaqapaque.
Stayed 3 nights. Found the hotel to be well situated and quiet. The concierge was very friendly and helpful. The beds were very comfortable. The room was clean and well maintained. The only negative I could find was that the toilet and tub area was connected to the closet and dressing area without a door in between. Only one person could use the area at a time which slowed down getting ready in the morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Salem, OR

Great location

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Great breakfast, very helpful concierge and friendly staff. We wished the pool was bigger and that the pool grounds were nicer. Great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom michigan

Nice Hotel close to restaurants and Hiking trails.

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Pros: Loved just about everything about this hotel. The friendly staff, breakfast, cleanliness, location as well as a nice pool and hot tub.
Location: Hotel is within 1 mile of lots of great restaurants and within just a couple miles of some of Sedona's best hiking trails.
Spent a great week in Sedona hiking and sightseeing. It was nice to start the day with a great breakfast, served by a very friendly staff. Very clean hotel as well. It was our third time at the hotel and hopefully we'll be able to visit again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom san Francisco

Perfect location

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Loved our stay at Sedona Real, from check on to check out we were treated extremely well. Very clean and comfortable. Greatly appreciated the help by concierge in what to see, where to hike and eat. All perfect!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mesa, AZ

The suite was comfortable and pleasant.

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: The overall quiet.
Cons: Adding a pillow top mattress.
Location: This hotel is at the southwest end of Sedona. The quilt shop is one block away, which was great. It is easy to access coming into town on 89A.
The hotel staff was great. They were very accomodating. The breakfast was excellent.