Ratings based on 338 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nancy from Jamestown

great stay

Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels
Bed was comfy and quiet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by SUHAS from new york

enjoyed my stay.

Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay. Staff was friendly. Breakfast was good. Coffee was great. Even though Our room was facing the highway we could not hear any traffic noise or feel any vibration. A very nice experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Julie from Bradford PA

Very nice hotel

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
Parking was a little packed but besides that it was an easy off easy on highway hotel and very clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Pros: Clean comfortable rooms
Cons: Breakfast buffet
Rooms were fine, not enough staff. Ran out of food during free breakfast, ran out of towels at pool, hotel was busy the weekend we stayed with many families and staff seemed I'll prepared
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Neil from Little Rock

Bflo trip

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
2nd time staying here. Great hotel and good price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Janice from Regina

Smelled like smoke even though non smoking hotel

Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is a non smoking but most our rooms had a smoking smell...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Melissa from Kane, PA

Clean rooms and friendly staff!

Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Hotels
Very convenient location with excellent and friendly service. One of the best continental breakfasts I've ever had! Would definitely stay here again!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Margaret from North Bay

Rude

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was fine, beds were comfortable, the room was clean. The woman who worked the front desk was rude and unhelpful however. The reservation was made for 5, when we arrived the roll away bed was not there and when we called down she argued that the reservation was only for 4. We asked for a taxi company and she gave us the contact information for two different companies that charged double from the one we found on our own. We also requested a mini fridge to which she said she would call back and we waited to find she did not so we called down yet again and were told there were none, which was fine just confusing as to why we were not told that to begin with. Unfortunately front desk service significantly decreased our satisfaction with the hotel as a whole, most likely will never stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Danniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york ny

Business

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Pros: Close to all
Cons: Fruit tray at breakfast
Location: Plenty of good restaurants
Nice stay, clean rooms and nice staff. This questioner is to bothersome. I will not do it again.