Ratings based on 177 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2014
The staff was great! We had to ask the maids for toilet paper every day but that was all. 5 women use a lot! Otherwise, the place was great! I will be looking for this hotel next time I come to Buffalo. Very nice place, very roomy! Great breakfast also!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Judy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lynn from Tampa,FL

Our home away from home

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
We recently spent nine nights at Staybridge West Seneca and couldn't have been more pleased. Suite was very attractive and comfortable. The staff was always friendly and helpful. One sweet lady even went so far as to purchase grits and cook them special for my husband and daughter while we were there. You don't typically find grits in the North. The food on the breakfast buffet was delicious and plentiful. Each day several different items were rotated so we never felt bored with the choices. There were even light suppers three nights during the week that made this economical for our family.We were very pleasantly surprised by the complementary laundry facilities. Would stay there again if in the area, and recommend to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to the thruway

Posted May 25, 2014
Pros: Staff, location, breakfast buffet
Cons: We were only given one hand towel....we could get more but it would be nice not to be stingy with towels.
Location: I am familiar with the west seneca area and the hotel is close to shopping.... Wegmans, Southgate Plaza...many restaurants.
We arrived on Mothers Day. The purpose of our trip was to visit our daughter who is special needs and see her dance recital. The staff were very pleasant and helpful. Wegmans is very close. The breakfast buffet is great and the Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday get together is also very good. We usually visit this time every year and we will be back to stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lori-Ann from NJ

Better than I expected

Posted May 5, 2014
Cons: Request to clean the bathroom would be nice as part of the tidy option
Location: Located near a really nice mall. The mall was great!
Extremely friendly and welcoming staff, clean rooms, great breakfast! I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel and I highly recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Geoff from Ontario

Staybridge Suites West Seneca

Posted Apr 2, 2014
Pros: Room size and cleanliness, complimentary breakfast and accommodating staff.
Location: Close to many restaurants, department stores and the Walden Galleria Mall.
Hotel staff was friendly and accommodating. Room was very nice, spacious and clean. It was a great place to stay for our 2 night trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by arah from Kansas

Close to Interstate

Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great room. Close to Interstate. Great Breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Mar 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The public areas needed some extra attention when it comes to cleaning crew. Bathroom on main floor was not very clean. But the room was very nice and hotel overall was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by AG Elmopoot from Toronto

Nice stay March Break

Posted Mar 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
I did enjoy the cleanliness of the hotel room and free light dinner and breakfast. However, we waited both mornings for hot food to be replenished on the Buffet table and very few tables in the dining area. Our family was brought into the dining room private room. Very comfy beds!