Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Geoff from Ontario

Staybridge Suites West Seneca

Posted Apr 2, 2014
Pros: Room size and cleanliness, complimentary breakfast and accommodating staff.
Location: Close to many restaurants, department stores and the Walden Galleria Mall.
Hotel staff was friendly and accommodating. Room was very nice, spacious and clean. It was a great place to stay for our 2 night trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Clean hotel with pool and hot tub

Posted Jan 11, 2014
Pros: Being able to relax in a pool and hot tub after a full day of skiing was amazing.
Location: Close enough to Holiday Valley skiing. Very close for great shopping.
My friends and I enjoyed the flexibility of being able to sign in before midnight. Allowed us to enjoy a full day of skiing and not have to worry about rushing back to the hotel to sign in. The staff was very helpful in providing directions for shopping including groceries, liquor and nearby malls. The breakfast buffet had an excellent selection and the amount of guests present at breakfast was testament of how good the food was.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dana from Stouffville

Great stay once again

Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Whenever we are in buffalo we always stay at Staybridge west Seneca! Having a young family the accommodations are perfect for us. I've never experience a staff so unbelievable kind, helpful, accommodating!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Bob from Hamburg NY

Outstanding Place to Stay

Posted Dec 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
We were in Buffalo for a family funeral. We could not have picked a better place to stay during this difficult time. The entire staff was very accommodating and friendly. The suite was clean, quiet and very convenient. Our future travels will surely include the Staybridge chain.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Rocco from MA

Not a great location, but a good hotel

Posted Dec 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
All was fine except the location of the hotel. Not many restaurants in the immediate area. There are a few fast food joints, but restaurants are in short supply.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dee from Broken Arrow, OK

A wonderful visit to Buffalo!

Posted Nov 20, 2013
Pros: Extremely roomy and clean.
Cons: No complaints.
Location: We loved how convenient it was to get where we needed to go and easy access to the Interstates.
My husband and I were in Buffalo for the 1st time celebrating our 24th Anniversary. We were able to go to Niagara Falls and a Buffalo Bills game. The location of the Hotel was great and just very comfortable. We appreciate the great Hotel staff in making our visit wonderful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Vivianna M. from Amagansett, NY

Shopping and Football and Wings OH MY!!

Posted Nov 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
With four kids it is a challenge finding hotels close to our venue and enough space to keep the peace. Staybrige did both MARVELOUSLY. Two queen beds in the 1st room, sofabed in the sitting room and king bed in the 2nd bedroom were perfect for us. The stocked kitchenette helped the wallet on lunch and the pool hours 6 am-12 am kept the younger two entertained on the cheap. Location was a quick drive to Walden Galleria mall, Buffalo Bills stadium and Anchor Bar home of the original Buffalo wings. LOVIN IT.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Willingham from Nashville, TN

Posted Nov 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Stay in the West Seneca area each time we visit our son, who attends college in Buffalo. StayBridge Inn is a welcome change from the other hotels in the city. Being in a suite designed as residence is a great place to relax and unwind, without the feeling of being cramped by four walls. When arrived earlier than the 3pm check-in (after a 12 hrs drive) the young lady on duty attempted to ease our anxiety by expediting the rooms' readiness. She even called us to return when everything was in place- which was greatly appreciated, Because it was early a.m. she further invited us to sit in the dining area and have some breakfast (one could feel the level of care for the guests she showed). Wow., what service!