Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Basingstoke

Much better than expected

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Very pleased with this hotel. For the price we expected it to be like a travel lodge but it was just like a premier Inn but cheaper and nicer. The bed was very comfortable and the breakfast was excellent. We didn't eat in the restaurant in the evening but the menu looked great and was reasonably priced too. Arundel is about a twenty minute walk into centre but there is a bus stop a couple of minutes from hotel. Very quiet considering near a service station as set off the main road. Would definitely use one again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom uk

Good clean Accommodation

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Pros: As above
Cons: The food
Location: We were visiting Friends in Worthing
This is a good Hotel Reception staff very good as we did arrive slightly early nothing was a problem. Rooms very clean and welcoming, we would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom wirral England

Nice hotel in a easy to find location

Posted Sep 29, 2014
We arrived far too early but we're surprised it was ready for us. The staff were lovely and very helpful would gladly come again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent customer service

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: Excellent staff.rooms were quiet
Cons: Room decor a bit tired and dark
We stayed here for the Goodwood Revival weekend. The rooms were clean and comfortable although somewhat dark as a result of decor and lighting. Breakfast was good. The Staff were outstandingly helpful and courteous in pre stay telephone calls on arrival and during our stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nickyfrom Swindon

Good night sleep

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff were friendly and helpful on arrival. The restaurant served a range of evening meals, reasonably priced. My room was opposite the Macdonalds but I heard no noise from there and had a good night sleep.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alicefrom Hounslow

Excellent

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really nice hotel. Location was a bit tucked away unless you had a car. Wanted to see green grass and flowers which we told the manager. Staff and manager was outstanding ! Couldn't do enough. Going back definitely !
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom c, eastbourne

Lovely hotel

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Comfortable, relaxing and friendly staff. We had all that we needed in our room for our overnight stay, breakfast was great value and lots to choose from.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rosfrom Warrington

Nice hotel on motorway service area

Posted Jun 20, 2014
Amazed by the size and quality of the room and the fact that it included air conditioning. The shower was excellent, featuring a fitted seat which would be of benefit to the less infirm. TV was decent quality although for the size of the room it was probably a bit on the small side when viewing from the bed. Comfortable bed and biscuits were included on the hospitality tray which is always a nice touch! Couldn't really fault anything and very good value for money