Ratings based on 335 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Crown Plaza London Gatwick

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Perfectly clean, nice Queen bed, within 15 minutes of Gatwick, highly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Schönes Hotel

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: Kein Lärm. Ein gutes ruhiges Hotel.
Cons: Wir hatten das Hotel eigentlich gebucht weil es einen Whirlpool hat. Doch leider war dieser kaputt. Das war nicht so schön. Teure Parkgebühren
Location: Kino und Sportcenter sind zu Fuß zu erreichen. Dort sind auch verschiedene Restaurants. Zu empfehlen das "Fridays"
Das Hotel war sauber und ruhig. Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in der Nähe.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

좋았어요!

Posted Oct 6, 2014
좋았습니다! 개트윅 공항에서 생각보다 거리가 좀 있었구요 지역 버스를 타고 가려니 안내 해 주시는 부분이 약간 이해가 안가기도 했구 버스 내린 뒤에 호텔까지 가는 길이 밤이여서 그런지 사람도 없고 스산한 느낌이였습니다. 근처에 마트는 개트윅 공항에서 호텔로 가는 버스 정류장 앞에 있는 마트가 제일 가까웠구요 객실이나 서비스는 다 무난하게 편하고 잘 쉬다 왔습니다!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom b

Not impressed

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Really more of a no frills- toilet paper almost akin to sand paper!! The restaurant / bar is okay. Food okay a bit expensive . Staff helpful & pleasant. Fifteen minutes walk to town.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Manchester

Hidden Costs

Posted Sep 21, 2014
While you are there you will find many added hidden costs. Your stay will cout much more than you expect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by gary taylorfrom Crowne Plaza London- Gatwick Airport

arrived late

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
we arrived late and called to let them know. they had run out of family rooms and gave us there club suite. very impressed with there service and organisation we will use this hotel and our first preference next time. very good breakfast worth the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom adelaide Australia

Nice hotel Close to Brighton

Posted Sep 18, 2014
Pros: Clean and tidy
Cons: WiFi improved
Location: Brighton
Quick check in Good amenities WiFi was very slow
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Patfrom Canada

Okay for one night

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
There is value here for the price . However, the hotel feels worn and room not really clean. Our room window faced the smoke area. Nice proximity to the airport and selection of restaurants nearby. Front desk friendly and helpful. Bit of a hassle but, for one night before our flight to France, it beat paying the big bucks at the hotel next to the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Alifrom Northampton

Beautiful!

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed overnight after a concert in Brighton. Hotel was easy to get to and in a good location. stayed in the Club rooms at the hotel which were immaculate and luxurious! Has a spa room, and gym and a bar too. Definitely staying here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by JH

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com