Ratings based on 346 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom italia

Bellissimo hotel a due passi dall'aereoporto

Posted Jan 10, 2015
e stata una bellissima esperienza ,peccato averci soggiornato solo una notte. la stanza grande pulitissima e accogliente, bella e rilassante la zona piscina e sauna ricchissima e ottima la colazione personale gentile e a mia sorpresa ho trovato una gentilissima Salernitana alla reception Consigliatissimo
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I expected better

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Pros: Not much
Cons: Lots
In short, a very small room with little space for luggage. It cost an extra £10 per night to park, something I find increasingly irritating. The lifts are tiny, either 4 people or 2 people with suitcases...not much fun when everyone's getting up in the morning. I'd have liked a little more bedding, all that's provided is a rather thin duvet, but there were at least 8 pillows in the room. The bathroom fan ran all night. Overall, it was just about ok for one night but in the morning we were happy to leave as soon as possible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom h

All round great for families

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Great facilities, staff extremely helpful, fantastic food, clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Malaga,Spain

Nice Comfy Hotel

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Pros: The roomes were great and the room rate was perfect for a one night stay.
Cons: Proper, designated shuttle service from and to airport - although the taxi service we used was very cheap and worked well for us.
Location: It's a bit out of the way and you would need a car to get round if this was going to more than just a stay over before flying or driving elswhere.
The rooms in the hotel are decent sized and quite comfy. The hotel itself is a bit of a slog from Gatcick ariport itself, however the taxi shuttle to and from was only £10 each way. The evening staff were very nice, but the morning crew were a but surly. Perhaps they hadn't had their coffee cheer yet! Overall we would stay here again. Recommended for business travellers and couples.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Crown Plaza London Gatwick

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Perfectly clean, nice Queen bed, within 15 minutes of Gatwick, highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paulfrom Cranleigh

Great value for money

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Managed to get a great deal at a great hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Schönes Hotel

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: Kein Lärm. Ein gutes ruhiges Hotel.
Cons: Wir hatten das Hotel eigentlich gebucht weil es einen Whirlpool hat. Doch leider war dieser kaputt. Das war nicht so schön. Teure Parkgebühren
Location: Kino und Sportcenter sind zu Fuß zu erreichen. Dort sind auch verschiedene Restaurants. Zu empfehlen das "Fridays"
Das Hotel war sauber und ruhig. Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in der Nähe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Abhinavfrom Derby

Not a bad hotel..

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good hotel. Unfortunately the air con doesn't work individually I.e overall setting was on heating. So couldn't cool the room down. A table fan was provided though and opened the windows. Good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Ann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com