Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wirral UK

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Room small, shower mouldy and window wouldn't close. Nice pub though with a superb breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Schöne Location in der Innenstand von Chichester

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Lage top --> Direkt in der Innenstadt, lediglich die Parkplatz-Suche hatte sich etwas schwierig gestaltet. Hotel top --> schöne Bar, bei gutem Wetter kann man im kleinen Garten schöne Abende verbringen. Spätestens 22:30 muss der Garten aber verlassen werden aufgrund von Lärmschutz für die Hotelbewohner --> Finde ich gut Gerne wieder; für kurze Aufenthalte/Dienstreise nur zu empfehlen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ipswich in Suffolk

Good location near town centre

Posted May 1, 2015
Pros: Location and breakfast
Cons: Shower
Location: Only there overnight but managed to see quite a lot walking. If I go back I would like to go on a trip down the ship canal, and maybe a harbour tour.
Efficient welcome, room clean, shower has seen better days, breakfast was great. Ideal location for seeing the town with large car park nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Julie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Central and very comfortable

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Pros: Excellent location, facilities. service and food. Highly recommended
Very convenient if you are visiting the Festival Theatre.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Richard from Holmfirth

A great welcome from friendly staff

Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
Very welcoming staff, good atmosphere, excellent food and drink.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Mitt i Chichester

Posted Apr 19, 2015 on Hotels
Vi bodde på George and Dragon 5 dagar och var nöjda med rummet och puben. Läget var perfekt, nära till allt i centrum.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fishbourne IOW

Excellent find in Chichester !!

Posted Mar 28, 2015
We stayed here for excellent quick links to Goodwood. Highly recommend the piping hot and extensive breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Fantastic Food

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
The rooms were basic, however the service and attention from the staff was excellent. We also ate in the restaurant and the food was fantastic and very enjoyable. Highly recommended
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Martin from Royston

A nice Hotel/Inn

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
It was a over night stay a last minute booking, although I did not eat in the evening the breakfast was very filling.