Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Crawley

Comfortable hotel stay

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Very impressed with the room. Looked nice and modern, was clean and comfortable friendly staff very good value for money although food and drink is overpriced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Devon

Ideal for Gatwick Airport

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Clean, comfortable and the staff were friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom s

Gatwick Holiday Inn Worth

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Good hotel and service, but NO bus service to the Airport. Adding £12 per trip to the airport. Would have been cheaper to stay at a hotel at the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom D

Really nice hotel, just a bit far

Posted Nov 16, 2014
The location is a bit far from the airport, and I was confused initially and thought I booked the holiday inn gatwick airport. There are 3 holiday inn in that area, so be careful when you make reservation. The staff were really nice, friendly and professional. I had to say the staff at Holiday Inn Gatwick Airport were cold and unfriendly. Gatwick Worth makes me feel much more welcomed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom K

Very impressed

Posted Nov 12, 2014
So impressed that we stayed for 7 nights in between house move. Staff very friendly including chamber maids, my only disappointment was I had to pay for daily parking. I didn't expect that as I did not leave my car to go on holiday . A shame as it was expensive to park for 7 days . Food in the restaurant was very good also . Would recommend if flying from Gatwick or just need time out for a day or two .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Clean, decent food, close to Gatwick

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: Clean, with nice staff
Cons: Breakfast buffet could offer more choices.
Location: Dunno. Catching Gatwick flight.
Two comfortable nights before flight. Clean, quiet. Nice staff. Room and bath fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Excellent experience

Posted Nov 9, 2014
I slept in the hotel for one night during a business trip and my overall impression is that it is a great place to stay and offers excellent value for the money spent. Definitely recommending it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient and an excellent deal for B&B

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: staff attitude
We found the hotel to be very clean and modern, and the staff were without exception friendly, polite and helpful. We ate in the restaurant, the food was good, and breakfast was plentiful and freshly cooked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Well organized, comfortable quiet rooms

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: Quiet, comfortable rooms, good breakfast
Cons: Parking, system to open the gate did not always work. Duvet was too warm, alternative with blankets woud be good.
Good experience, well organized, checkin was fast and friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2014 by chris, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for leaving us a positive feedback. I am glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back in near future. Kind Regards, Chris Schoeman General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Very nice hotel, close to Gatwick Airport

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Very nice hotel, clean, friendly staff, comfortable rooms. Would highly recommend, lovely place to stay!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2014 by chris, Hotel Management
Dear Doug, Thank you for writing us a wonderful review. It is always nice to see happy guests. Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards, Chris Schoeman General Manager