Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Warm friendly welcome

Posted Aug 11, 2014
This is a nice little b and b on the sea front. Parking during the day is limited to 2 hours which could be a problem. I stayed in a single downstairs room which was comfortable for one or two nights. Good shower. Breakfast was good quality.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by davies from burnh in crouch

Great B&B!!

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Fabulous place to stay. Pandora is a fantastic hostess and makes a brilliant breakfast. Will definite be staying there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southampton

Guest house just across the road fom the beach

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Pros: The thing I liked about the hotel was the fact that you could walk to the town centre, worthing pier and the beach was just metres across the road.
What a friendly welcome from Pandora when we arrived, it was lovely to here her singing to her hearts content when we were settling into our room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jeff from Atlanta

Superb B&B

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wifi is excellent. Breakfast without compare. Pandora is a splendid hostess and a delightful person. I look forward to a future stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Simon from Boston

Fantastic Service

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
We chose the Marina at the last minute for a trip to a bowls comp at Adur it was clean and comfy and we were well looked after only a five minute walk along the seafront into town where there are plenty of places to eat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kevin B from Wales

So welcoming

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good value and very welcoming and accommodating- we took two rooms on a business trip and worked in breakfast room until 10.00 pm well supplied with coffee and tea and a good internet connection!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Christy from London

nice place

Posted Apr 23, 2014
Really pleasant stay for one night. Everything is great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Damien&Caroline from Tulse Hill, London SE21, UK

Fab accommodation!

Posted Jan 29, 2014
Pros: EVERYTHING!
Cons: NOTHING!
Location: Right on Worthing's seafront......
We chose the Marina Guest House purely based on excellent reviews we read! It was all the reviews said it was, and my partner & I had a wonderul stay on Sat night, Jan 25th. 2014......from owner, Pandora's greeting, thru' the walls covered in all the personal touches collected over the years to the comfort of the en-suite room. As Pandora had thought we wanted a 'twin' room, she had gone to the trouble of putting in an extra bed to facilitte...(The double bed was more than adequate!). The 'en-suite' IS bijou but WHAT A POWERFUL shower...WORTH getting washed with in the morning! Breakfast was a wonderful full English, (Continental available), and I will NOT give away the true genius of what, INSTEAD OF tables, breakfast is served on! The WHOLE night/morning had such a personal touch, it is more than I can say to recommend a night here. Do NOT book any other Guest House in Worthing!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Gaelle from London

Great choice for a week end!

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel and the owner were lovely, amazing decoration and really comfy bed. We had a beautiful breakfast watching the sun rise up on the sea from the widow! The town center is not far by walking, took us approx 15 min to walk to a restaurant. Thank you to the owner!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mick from Chelmsford

Short stay

Posted Oct 14, 2013
Pros: Friendliness
Cons: Nothing, as a b&b it was good.
Location: Location ideal for things to do in Brighton or visiting nearby places of interest.
Quirky and ever so user friendly, fantastic location overlooking the English channel. Owner Pandora was very helpful with ideas and places to eat. Would reccomend a stay here whilst in the area.