Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jozef

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Friendly family run guesthouse

Posted Oct 24, 2014
Pros: Friendly and welcoming.
Location: Visit the artists at Coast along the promenade. Jessica Gill makes beautiful lamps out of shells. Sit and have a coffee and soak up the atmosphere!
We were made to feel very welcome and the hosts were generous with their time to chat and explain things. The full English breakfast was delicious with a whole pot of tea for me and a whole cafetiere of coffee for my friend! Would definitely come here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic B&B close to the beach

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: The access code worked late at night. Breakfast was good.
Cons: A lot. There is no wow factor and would not recommend.
Location: Between Worthing pier and Shoreham. 15 min walk to the pier.
The front picture looks great, on the sea front but all rooms are at the rear. Room smelled damp. A pile of cushions in the corner smelled. The shower is tiny with no place to put soap. All the rooms look to the rear. The window overlooking the bin area had not been cleaned in a long time. Old towels. Toilet roll holder fell of the wall when first touched. Dustbin lid fell off. Bed sheets had a mark on it. Bed felt damp.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NY

Lovely people!

Posted Oct 1, 2014
The proprietors were lovely, but due to storm damage and major repairs and renovations, the moved me to another place called The Baltimore about three doors away. It was lovely, newly renovated and redecorated. Also a wonderful proprietor, she catered me wonderful vegetarian breakfasts and was helpful with directions and restaurant recommendations. I'll go back and stay again in Worthing and try The Marina another time, I am sure that it will be lovely too.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Warm friendly welcome

Posted Aug 11, 2014
This is a nice little b and b on the sea front. Parking during the day is limited to 2 hours which could be a problem. I stayed in a single downstairs room which was comfortable for one or two nights. Good shower. Breakfast was good quality.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Amazingly by the sea

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
very comfortable, friendly and great breakfast. I was so impressed by the location, right on the sea front and with the hot weather we just had, work felt like a break away. thanks to marina you did yourself proud.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anitafrom København

Super beliggenhed og vært

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fantastisk beliggenhed og værtinde, Pandora får virkelig en til at føle sig hjemme. God morgenmad. Vil til enhver tid booke det igen
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by daviesfrom burnh in crouch

Great B&B!!

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Fabulous place to stay. Pandora is a fantastic hostess and makes a brilliant breakfast. Will definite be staying there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Southampton

Guest house just across the road fom the beach

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Pros: The thing I liked about the hotel was the fact that you could walk to the town centre, worthing pier and the beach was just metres across the road.
What a friendly welcome from Pandora when we arrived, it was lovely to here her singing to her hearts content when we were settling into our room