Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom wales

Poor

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Pros: Not much
Cons: More heat and comforrt
Location: We were only going to a funeral
The room was very cold blanket very thin no tisues or tv control very disappointed rather pay more for comfort
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Enroute to Lakes

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed overnight en-route to the Lake District. I am a single woman in my twenties so staying at a motorway services was quite daunting initially but the location was welcoming and the staff were friendly. I would definitely stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Cumbria

Room was dark & dingy.

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: Nothing. We have stayed at travel lodges and premier inns and we thought we would try the days inn.. It was our first and our last visit
Cons: Everything
Location: Very bad to find as we were travelling down on the other side of the motorway
Not very comfortable. Very basic. Only 1 chair.Lots of space in room. Could have had a table and 2 comfortable chairs. Got very little sleep. Bed very low , soft and saggy. Shade on bedside light not working, shade broken
5 out of 5
Recommended
by DJfrom UK

Surprising good nights sleep

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
I normally stayed at the campanile up the road, but due to poor wifi i chose here. a nice, clean and comfortable motel. excellent wifi. surprising for a motorway services.. will stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by ToughMudder84from Essex

good for what we needed

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was clean, guy behind the counter was very friendly and the hotel was as expected. Its not a 5 star hotel but was ideal for a stopover.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by James Boothfrom Holmfirth

good hotel let down by no hot water

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good hotel, and perfect for a 'night before' stay - in our case an early flight, but total disaster when there was no hot water at 6 a.m. - not acceptable!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lee Stanleyfrom Wolverhampton

Motorway services hotel

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Although the hotel is clean and comfortable and reasonably priced I am not a fan of hotels on motorway service stations and would avoid staying here again only because of this reason.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ven Vedamfrom Coventry

Fantastic Bargain

Posted Mar 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
It's a nice place to stay and it's on the motorway so makes it much more appealing. Wouldn't hesitate to stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

days inn Bradford

Posted Mar 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good does what it says on the tin cheap and cheerful accommodation.