Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Wow! - what a treat!

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Location: Walking distance to the Leeds city core.
Tucked away down a quiet pretty street in Leeds. Spacious, beautifully decorated and sparkling little self contained unit - it was like staying in a nice condo - even the table was set with cutlery and plates when we arrived. You can tell when an owner loves a place and it's more then a business to them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Can see why this is best place in Leeds

Posted Jun 15, 2015
What a lovely place to stay, reception really nice & staff extremely polite & welcoming. Room was top quality, beautifully decorated & very clean, had everything needed for an overnight stay including tea, coffee, cereal, milk, beans, bread, jam etc for breakfast. Bed very comfortable & good quality sheets. Obviously really well thought out for the comfort of the customer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Neil from Huddersfield

Good Friday stay, couple in a standard room.

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
Friday night stay following dinner in Leeds centre. Staff were polite, professional and welcoming. Clean, modern, comfortable, central. We prefer to stay in apartment style hotels for the added space. The bedroom, sitting area and kitchenette were 'cozy' but gave us more space than a standard hotel room. Freebies in the room & an 'honesty bar' area in the lobby is unusual. No complaints, would stay again and would recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nicola from Hull

Would stay again

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely, close to main attractions and station. Very enjoyable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Excellent value for money

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
The room was more than I was expecting and excellent value for money. Would recommend to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Highly recommended

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent stay, staff very welcoming. Met the owner and she was impressive, it was nice to find out this was not part of a chain and privately owned. The onsite parking facility is great and £12 for 24hours which we thought was reasonable. We were given a free upgrade which was a pleasant surprise. We really liked the fact that there were some bfast items and real milk in the fridge. Only 5-10min walk to trinity shopping centre, lots of great restaurants nearby too. Would highly recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Lincoln

Review

Posted Dec 15, 2014
We love this place. It's a real home from home when staying in Leeds. Very handy for the Arena and the shopping. The staff are wonderful and the quality of the surroundings is second to none. We would recommend it without hesitation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Martin from UK

Quality place, convenient for the city, with great

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels
Very friendly and welcoming staff. We had a 1 bed apartment which was well appointed. The car park under the hotel is very convenient and reasonably priced at £12/day. Couple of slight niggles. Firstly the bed could have been bigger (I think it was a queen size), and the mattress could have been more comfortable (you could feel the springs). There wasn't much hot water on arrival (although this was rectified later). There were no kitchen utensils at all. Unless you close your inner doors sound easily filters into the corridor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Far better than any city hotel

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Spotless apartment great for a short or long stay. Would stay again without hesitation made breakfast on the morning with free welcome pack and free eggs. Next time will treat ourselves to the Penthouse