Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
5.0 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by C-A from Notts

Beautifully appointed

Posted Feb 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved the wave music in the bedroom. Slept extremely well. Attentive host. Excellent breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and homely guest house.

Posted Oct 12, 2013
Pros: The quiet comfort and easy welcoming atmosphere.
Michelle and mark were very friendly and attentive. The Manor is in a quiet side street with easy access,by car, to several major west Yorkshire towns/cities. No problems with parking. Facilities and appointments are of the highest standard.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Simply Excellent

Posted Jul 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Location tick - welcome tick - room tick - amenities tick - breakfast tick - extra care tick - advice on local restaurants tick - quietness tick = a definite must to return. This is one special B&B. And please visit the Bronte Parsonage - in keeping with this B&B, the parsonage is a lovingly curated and welcoming chance to understand an amazing family
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect

Posted Jun 17, 2013
Wonderful place to stay.Owners are very hospitable. Will stay there again if in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by PS, Cheshire from Cheshire

Wonderful

Posted Apr 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
I stay away on average 3 nights a week, every week all over the UK and have stayed in many types of accommodation. I prefer the B&B type of experience over the mostly sterile hotel environment as naturally it has a more homely feel. If you do get the opportunity to stay at The Manor Cullingworth you will not be disappointed. A stunning house/home sympathetically restored but with a modern twist. Clean rooms, terrific food, and accommodating hosts. I very rarely post reviews, good or bad but this place was worth taking the time to do so.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Beth from Oconomowoc, Wisconsin, USA

Exquisit Home Away From Home

Posted Mar 30, 2013
Pros: "Porridge, porridge", Black Pudding, conversations with the owner, and breakfast!!!
Cons: We arrived very late and didn't have long enough to enjoy the beautiful home and amenities!
Location: Subdivision built on original estate grounds , I believe. Very quiet and lovely. Beautiful views from all windows.
Arriving very late and leaving just after breakfast, our stay was way too short. But, we were treated to the most exquisitely decorated rooms, amenities and a delicious made to order gourmet English breakfast, along with wonderful conversations with one of the home owners.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by ann & alan

Posted Nov 24, 2012 on Hotels.com
excellent deserves 5 stars
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by peter

just what we wanted

Posted Jun 9, 2012 on Hotels.com
best guest house we have stayed in.mark and family could not have been more helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Sheffield

Cullingworth Manor

Posted Mar 24, 2012 on Hotels.com
What a wonderful restful time we had, the owners of this delightful boutique B&B are friendly but unobtrusive. The breakfast is amazing. We truly could have stayed forever, although would have got very fat!