Ratings based on 349 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mallen from vermont

Good for the price :-)

Posted Nov 10, 2013
Pros: The friendly staff ,comfy beds and breakfast :-)
Cons: The cleanliness was average .....neds attention to detail...under t v stand behind nightstand ...tub walls . Juzt a little more detailed cleaning.
Location: Easy to find,central to many restaurants.
It was a good comfortable room with comfy beds.Michelle at the front desk is a very good perzon to help with anything you need. The breakfast was adequate and they even had cookies in the lobby when we came in. The only negative woulld be there were 2 or 3 black smudged handprints on the shower walls . I would recommend this place and would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by John P. from Just Visiting

Convenient & affordable

Posted Nov 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Stay was good. Impressed with the breakfast room/ buffet. Nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would stay again

Posted Nov 2, 2013
Pros: Clean
Room was clean, AC & wireless worked fine. Got exactly what we needed/payed for.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Kat from Rhode Island

Worst beds

Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
The one side next to the nightstand was a good 3" lower than the other side which was hard as a rock. We were surprised by the lack of ironing board too. The most surprising thing however, was that the maid left the shower head pointing out. Not expecting this, my DH turned the shower on and is sprayed his as well as the whole bathroom as he struggled to turn it off. funny indeed, but very messy. Also, the stairs creaked in a way that sounded like someone following you which gave me a fright walking up alone. Staff was friendly though, and the location was perfect.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by JP from Florida

Close to my son’s home, but too far from comfort

Posted Oct 28, 2013
Pros: Close to son’s home.
Cons: Clean it up and place Elite Members in the best rooms.
Location: Interstate Highway.
Given a room next to the lobby ... very noisey and quite smelly. As an Expedia Elite member, I deserve more. I’ll never stay there again.
3 out of 5
by woodson

Posted Oct 27, 2013
Not as good as the Super 8 Tilton Lake Winnipesauk I stayed the night before. Breakfast does not have as many choices.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Christa from Perth-Andover NB Canada

Budget Friendly Comfort

Posted Oct 27, 2013
Pros: Budget friendly, but comfortable and clean.
Location: Close to Portland Jetport just of I-95.
I stayed at this hotel twice on each end of my vacation. It's clean and had everything I needed. The beds where very comfortable for good night rest. In the morning the complementary breakfast was very nice and included, waffles, eggs, toast, cereal, coffee, juice, tea, pastry, and condiments. It's easy access right off the I-95, and close to Portland Jetport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed the morning coffee and continental breakfast. Thank you. Would recommend the hotel just on the basis of the breakfast and courtesy of the staff.