Ratings based on 351 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Ok hotel

Posted Jul 6, 2015
It was good, front desk very nice we check out late with no problem .
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2015 by sade.bettis@hilton.com, Hotel Management
Thanks for the overall positive review. We are thrilled that you enjoyed you stay with us. We hope that if you are ever in the Westbury, NY area int he future you choose to stay with us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Hotel was clean. Check in and check out were fast and easy. Staff was extremely friendly and accommodating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2015 by sade.bettis@hilton.com, Hotel Management
Thank you for the overall positive review. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon in a future stay. You Can Count On Us!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alana

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 4, 2015 by Sade Bettis, Hotel Management
Thanks Alana for the five star review!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Anthony

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 4, 2015 by Sade Bettis, Hotel Management
Thanks Anthony for the five star review. We hope to see you in a future stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by theresa from Palm Harbor FL

home for a wedding

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
very nice hotel. would recommend it. we even got an upgrade.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 4, 2015 by Sade Bettis, Hotel Management
Thanks Theresa for the five star review! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon. You Can Count On Us!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by CECELIA from Baltimore, MD

Loved It!!

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
We (family of four) absolutely loved this hotel. The setup was great, everything was clean, and the location couldn't be better. There is a short drive to just about any kind of eatery or shopping one would want. If we have a need to stay in this area again, this will be on the top of our list.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 4, 2015 by Sade Bettis, Hotel Management
Thanks CECELIA for the great review. We strive to provide you with a clean and friendly place to stay and I am thrilled that we provided that to you. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay as well as all the great shopping and restaurants that are in the area. We hope to be your hotel of choice if your travel needs bring you back to the area. You Can Count On Us!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Steph

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 4, 2015 by Sade Bettis, Hotel Management
Thanks Steph for the five star review!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Beth

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 4, 2015 by Sade Bettis, Hotel Management
Thanks Beth for the five star review! We look forward to seeing you again soon. You Can Count On Us!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Pros: The hotel is clean and easy to find.
Location: There are plenty of stores and restaurants around the hotel. It is also close to the train station which makes going into NYC easy.
I was there for a college visit and this hotel was a great location. Plenty of shopping and restaurants around the hotel and ten minutes to the college. It is also only 30 minutes from JFK airport.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2015 by sade.bettis@hilton.com, Hotel Management
Thanks for the great review! We are thrilled that your visit to the Westbury, NY area was positive, and that you were able to enjoy all the great dining and shopping options we have in the area. We look forward to seeing you again in a future stay. You Can Count On Us!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2015 by sade.bettis@hilton.com, Hotel Management
Thanks for the great review! We are thrilled that your visit to the Westbury, NY area was positive, and that you were able to enjoy all the great dining and shopping options we have in the area. We look forward to seeing you again in a future stay. You Can Count On Us!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Convenient location but watch out for bugs

Posted Apr 20, 2015
The first night there was an earwig on my pillow. Hotel staff did not apologize and after requesting multiple times, finally changed me to another room. Would not recommend this hotel due to bug beds.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 1, 2015 by Sade.bettis@hilton.com, Hotel Management
Thank You for taking the time to share your feedback. We want to exceed your expectations during you stay and I am sorry that we fell short in delivering that to you. We do not have bed bugs at the property, as we inspect our rooms daily to ensure that they are clean for each guest.