Ratings based on 222 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Excellent services

Posted Oct 12, 2014
My husband and I stayed here after our wedding and we thoroughly enjoyed our short stay. Peggy helped us with checking in and was so accommodating for us despite coming in around 12am. Also the general manager josh was also very helpful with checkout. You have amazing staff. We will definitely come back again!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice clean hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2014
very friendly staff, very clean room..................................
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m

Love the hotel great stay

Posted Aug 19, 2014
It was. Great experience the staff was helpful an made my stay a great one
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel compared to the area

Posted Aug 7, 2014
There aren't many nice hotels in the area, so this would pass as a good one. For $200 a night one could have gotten a really nice room somewhere else - but this is New York! Nevertheless we got a nice upgrade. Staff was nice. It sits in a nice area. Don't expect to be close to the city though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carl and Rhonda from Maryland

Took all the Bit out of a visit to a lawyer!

Posted Jul 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our one night stay was wonderful. Traffic getting in. A rush to get to our appointment on time ( right accross the parking lot!) Wonderful bar keep. Great food (ate at the bar). Good nights sleep. Left for home in the morning. Don't like NEWYORK but I'll come back to stay in this Hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Excellent experience

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Pros: It was as nice as you can get at an affordable rate.
Clean room and a very attentive staff made this hotel one we can easily recommend. The pool is small and indoors but clean and well maintained. Very close to shopping and at least a dozen good restaurants. Room service was prompt and the quality of the food was above average with very reasonable prices.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Lax mom

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sirena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Visited the area for a wedding and needed a suite for five. The room was very clean, spacious and comfortable. The hotel is very modern. The business center and coffee in the lobby are great for small perks, but they also offer k-cups and. Keurig machine in the room. The breakfast buffet is a little pricey but convenient if you can't get out. The location is close to shops (about a mile or about a 15 minute walk).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Hyacinth Colquhoun from Palm Beach, Florida

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
My stay was very memorable and I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel to friends and families.