Ratings based on 827 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Nice place to stay considering the area.

Posted Sep 25, 2014
The hotel is close to just about any food and shopping you could want. They are reasonably close to the train stops to NYC. They get a lot of construction people as there is a lot going on in the area. Only bad thing is they wash and dry some oily and very dirty clothes and the facility does not follow up with cleaning the machines. Overall we enjoyed our stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel within walking distance of shopping

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: The beds were nice.
Cons: Better rugs on the floor. Bathroom sink was outside of the small toilet/shower area. The whole bathroom concept needs to be re-thought.
Location: 10 minute walk to Target. 15 minute walk to restaurants.
Stayed for 2 nights. The staff was very friendly and the room was clean. There were hardwood floors and a run (which was rather flat and hard on the feet) between the beds. The bathroom sink is positioned outside of the toilet/shower area and the counter space is limited.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Reasonably priced hotel with effective staff

Posted Sep 22, 2014
I found this hotel to be reasonably priced for the area and with an operating staff that was friendly and accommodating, and addressed my needs and those of other guests in a timely manner and effectively. I would recommend this hotel to others and will stay there again. It provided a good return on my money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, but they need to serve a breakfast.

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Close to shopping
Cons: Need to serve breakfast.
Location: Shopping
Very close to lots of shopping and place to dine out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S Long Island NY

The Red Roof

Posted Aug 10, 2014
A little dissapointed this visit. It was an accessible room and the shower head was almost unusable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toccoa, Ga

Would definitely recommend to friends and family.

Posted Jul 28, 2014
I had my wife and kids with me. The staff was very courteous and friendly. The rooms are very clean and it was very peacefull to sleep; even though we were near the highway. the rooms were cleaned regularly without out having to ask for it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: they could offer more choice in breakfast. Only coffee or vending machine available
It was ok for the trip I was involved with, where I only needed a bed and shower
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atlanta

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Comfortable beds and spacious room. Enjoyed the stay. I'd come back next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from garden city new york

Nice hotel close everything I need

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Good,clean and close of the beach,And everything I need.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Excellent hotel for a great price...

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Staff is friendly and courteous. Always willing to go the extra mile...