Ratings based on 310 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom new york

Terrible bed with no amenities

Posted Apr 18, 2015
I did not have a good experience the bed was very uncomfortable there was no water anywhere to be found to drink except in the lobby. There was no water to make coffee in the room and there was no code in the morning in the lobby. Very disappointed especially for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ny

Posted Apr 11, 2015
We love this hotel and we are to come back. It was one of the best hotel that we having in. Thanks for the excellent service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Very nice hotel in LI

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Cons: Reducing room noise.
The hotel is wonderful with beautiful and comfortable rooms. The guest staff was very accommodating and friendly. The only minor drawback was that my AC unit was very loud, and I could from time to time hear some other noises from outside/other rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2015
We only stayed one night so there's not much to say. They had what we needed. No complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom summer

My experience

Posted Mar 14, 2015
The hotel was OK, I've seen better. It had alitte-bit of everything.. Everything was small but it was there.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice enough, but no spa hotel

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Pros: Location, the room, linens and desk area.
Cons: Service, maintenance, professional hospitality training.
Location: If you want to do something on Long Island, it is centrally located, near the highways, and some nice mid-island attractions.
The service at the front desk was sometimes pleasant high school kids, sometimes surly disgruntled employees. The food in the hotel was excellent one night, different chef the next night, with some overlapping dishes, the food was bad, cold and gloppy. The staff was intent on gossiping and flirting among themselves, as opposed to serving, but when reminded of what they were supposed to be doing, tried to be nice. The endless pool was broken, the steam room was out of service, the hot tub/whirlpool was out of service one day out of 4, and some of the exercise equipment was broken. The tub in my room dripped. On the day of a snowstorm someone cleaned off my car for me, which was nice, but they broke off the driver side windshield washer, which was not nice. My impression is: This is what happens when some Long Island friends invest a lot of money, start a "spa" hotel, then leave it in the hands of non-hospitality professionals to run it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom g

One that really is nice as it's rating

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Nice hotel the hotel is very cozy. Bianca spa was a quick but great choice lived up to its rating !!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Exceeded my expectations!!

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Our home is under construction so we decided to stay at a local hotel during the beginning stages of the work. From the moment we walked in we were greeted by Kristi and someone even pulled a chair for me to sit with my son. The indoor pool was perfect and never croweded. During dinner the staff was amazing. The bar was the best part- loved both of the bartenders that took care of me. Will was amazing! One of the managers really took care of us. Long story short- they take care of their guests and they provide legendary customer service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Great place to relax Clean and comfortable. Can't wait to go again with my husband for the weekend.nice gateway
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel if your going to be snowed in on LI

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Hotel, restaurant and staff were great. Expedia should include breakfast in the stay or else its actually cheaper to book a room through the hotel were its included.