Ratings based on 461 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston, Tx

Buena atencion del personal.

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: La ubicacion
Cons: La limpieza.
Es un hotel bien ubicado, el personal muy amable. Desafortunadamente entocontramos un calcentin sobre el aire acondicionado detras de las cotinas el día que ingresamos.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 30, 2015 by David M, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I was sorry to hear about the problems with your air conditioning unit. I will make sure to bring this up in our daily meeting so that our staff make sure to check each unit prior to our guests arrival. Thanks again! David Murphy General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom austin

Close to the toll road

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Staff was friendly. Nice breakfast selection but a bit pricey.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by David Murphy, GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I was glad to hear about our friendly staff. We often times have rates that include breakfast for two so next time you're in the area feel free to contact me directly and I can tell you more about it. Kind regards
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by enrique

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tonya

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2014
Set back a bit from the highway in a quiet area with security gates for the parking lot. Very comfortable and clean with very helpful and friendly staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Decent but dated hotel

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Decent hotel but dated rooms. Clean. Very helpful staff. AC unit in the room was not working properly, did not cool room. One bed had an old, spongy mattress but the hotel staff replaced it promptly and the replacement was comfortable. Decent quality Bistro food but selection was limited.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by kylefrom houston

Love IT

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed my stay, clean quiet and a very friendly staffing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gary fuentes

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston TX

Very nice and clean hotel

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Really enjoyed my stay staff was excellent great room service and nice food....recommendations I must stay here 10 meaning excellent!!