Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom LAFAYETTE

Terrible

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
After waiting 10 minutes for someone to come to the front desk to check in, they tell me there would be no dishes, coffee pot and no maid services while I was there. A motel 6 would have been better. Vending machines did not work for dollars bills. Went to get change at front desk, waited 5 minutes for them to tell me they had no change. Had to wait for the manger to come back to desk to get change out of the laundry machines. Waited another 5 minutes and left as manager never showed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I sincerely apologize that we did not meet your expectations. As this hotel’s manager, I can assure you that I have talk to my team to ensure your experience is not repeated. We continually work to improve our hotel, so I really appreciate you providing us with your feedback. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience at our hotel the next time you're in town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best hotel felt like home.

Posted Dec 10, 2014
I really enjoyed the night shift was very helpful.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gwynfrom Dallas

Not worth the price

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was given a room that had not been cleaned. The halls were full of crumbs. Offering shampoo only is very cheap. Although my room was no-smokinh there were 3 ashtrays in the room, why? This room shouldve been priced at $89 not $140 would not stay jere again
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Nothing to brag on

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have never been on travel and stayed at a Extended Stay and been told to bring my dirty sheets down daily if I wanted clean sheets. The frig makes no ice and they limit the towels you get. It is just a basic in the middle of nowhere hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Danny Gfrom Ponchatoula, La

Quiet and Clean Hotel

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have stayed there a few times over the years and have always been pleased comfort of the surroundings, quiet rooms and good housekeeping.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tom

Nice place

Posted Jun 12, 2014
Pros: Clean
Cons: Water preassure
Location: Good location, plenty of places to eat
The room was clean and AC was on when i arrived, full kitchen, desk and couch a lot of room to move around. he shower had very poor pressure and the breakfast bar was really lacking. I would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by Malcolmfrom Vancouver

It is what it is...

Posted Jun 6, 2014
Pros: Staff and location.
Cons: Room renovated (especially the bathroom). New mattresses and better towels.
Location: Close to office and numerous decent restaurants and pubs nearby.
Front desk staff friendly and helpful. Room shabby, dirty, bed worn out and burlap towels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by waddah

Great Value

Posted May 19, 2014
Best Value with 30 mint shuttle to Airport. Hotel is rated 2 stars but actually it deserves more
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by babyfrom H

perfect design for room.

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
My expectations were at full capacity and I was very happy about my fun w friends weekend outcome. Can't wait till next Weekend. Nice design.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by VLynnSfrom Dallas, Texas

Keep looking. Staff is not friendly or helpful.

Posted Feb 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
I went to Houston for business with a co-worker. Drove down after work. Got there around 9pm. No one was at the front desk. After waiting 20 minutes clerk came out with me and another guest calling out "hello, anyone here". I think we woke her up. Gave her my reservation which clearly stated double non-smoking and paid. Went up to the floor and the smell was horrible. Went in the room and it was all wrong. Room was very out dated. They gave my room away and tried to put me in a smoking room with a single bed. When I paid for a double non-smoking. Front desk was no help and could care less. Took 30 minutes to get my copy of my credit card back. Spent the next 2 hours driving around trying to find a room. Almost a week later and still waiting for my refund. The desk clerk did not know how to do refunds so I had to follow up with the manager the following day. Did not get a call back until the next day. Manager was helpful and nice. Also very limited parking and there were several people hanging out in cars and in the parking lot. We did not feel safe at all. No security and with the lack of presence at the front desk it made me feel they do not care about the guests.