Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Brands hatch

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Good value for money not something you hear that often but this place is very good for the money. Services across the road aren't up to much but there is a macdonalds
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by lorrainedunstan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ideal position from where we needed to be

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: price facilitiies
Cons: maybe security
Location: we ate in westerham it was very good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kenfrom Aberdeen

Friendly, helpful staff.

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was comfortable with ensuite and TV. Very clean. Very satisfied with stay. Reasonably priced and easy access to Central London.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Over all very satisfactory. Extremely helpful and polite receptionist. Decor a little tired, but by no means unacceptable. Great value for money, would recommend and would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Holland

nice staff member very helpfull

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: next to the motorway easy acces
Cons: less warm
room was very warm, would be nice if the window could more opened
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Lincolnshire

Last Minute Hotel

Posted Jul 28, 2014
the hotel is ok for a one night stay but was very hot fortunately we found a fan to help matters but our friends did not and found sleeping difficult. We also found it to be noisey until very late. We thought it was .expensive in comparison with others where we have stayed which included breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Davefrom London

Good stay for what it is

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff were excellent - it is what it is! A service station hotel, but it was clean and ideal for what we need to do - rooms had the basic everything you need so happy with that also Over all a good stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Warsaw

Cheap, good location.

Posted Jul 14, 2014
On the M25, easy access to everywhere, cheap. What more can you want?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for a night's stopover

Posted Jul 5, 2014
We booked this hotel as we were going to a party nearby and needed somewhere to stay. Our first thoughts were that it might be very noisy being right next to the Motorway but we were pleasantly surprised how quiet it was at night. Easy check in/out, clean room and comfortable bed! And the bonus for us was the 24 hour Macdonalds on site, which was a god send due to feeling very hungover after the party! Hangover food was well needed ha! The only minor gripe was trying to find the Reception. We'd parked on one side of the motorway but needed to be on the other. A little confusing but we got through some barriers eventually which led us there ok.