Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Linkside has gone the extra mile for its guests

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: See above
Cons: No
Location: Mossel Bay itself not a great place but a good launch point for trips to inland Karoo
Our room was clean and spacious and had many little extras like travel adapters. The view from the breakfast room was great. Breakfast was substantial. Highly recommended
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

perfect beautiful stay

Posted Feb 15, 2015
Warm welcome, beautiful place, view and room. 100% recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brescia Italy

The best

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Anyone that does not stay here is doing himself a disfavor. Great place and Petra is super. Can't do any better. Excellent rapport quality/price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Amsterdam

Geweldige kamer. Geweldig gegeten!

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Geweldige kamer, we wilden even op bed liggen, maar werden 4 uur later wakker, zo lekker laghet bed. Vervolgens heel goed gegeten bij Gannet (waarbij er een menukaart op de kamer lag). Dat was heel handig voor mij, omdat ik graag het hele menu doorpluis. Het menu had jalapeno poppers welke echt pittig waren, en de struisvogel was supermals. Heerlijk geslapen, met sochtends een hele schone badkamer. Dit alles staat in het niets met het uitzicht tijdens het ontbijt... Geweldig! Petra; beidankie from the dutchies!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kirstenfrom Singapore

A great & friendly place to stay.

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room & bathroom was a very good size, very nice, and clean. The bed was large and very comfotable. The owner Petra & her daughter are very friendly (without being overpowering) and want you to have a lovely stay while in Mossel bay. I would highly recommend. p.s. the breakfast is also very good!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Tinafrom UK

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wonderful stay for 2 nights whilst travelling along the garden route. Very clean and well maintained property. Great breakfast with a stunning view. Attentitive service throughout our stay, Petra and her staff looked after us well. Location is in a nice and quiet neighbourhood convenient for the town. Would definitely stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by S Bruinfrom San Diego

Great comfort and value

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Winter is slow season so it was quiet and we got a very nice comfortable room including comfy bed. Delicious deluxe hot and cold breakfast in a large window-filled dining room with an ocean view. Friendly host. Rooms are in a very nice contemporary mini-condominium B&B. It is in a residential area close to the harbor/central Mossel Bay (short 5 minute drive).
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ann bfrom Uxbridge

Lovely place

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very lovely little guest place. We'll put together rooms, wonderful (and pretty) breakfasts, and the best showers of a month long trip!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jerryfrom Downers Grove, IL

Unbelievable included breakfast!

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Petra was very nice and provided us with excellent tips on where to go and what to see. Our room was excellent. The fruit plate that was part of the included breakfast was a work of art!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stefano

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2013