Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great view. Attention to detail!

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Comfortable and clean. Secluded accessable and convenient to tourist centre.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ruhiges Hotel mit schöner Terrasse

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Schönes gepflegtes Haus mit sehr zuvorkommender Gastgeberin, die gerne Tipps zu Sehenswürdigkeiten und Restaurants gibt. Frühstück ist ein weiteres Highlight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Schönes B&B mit tollem Service

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Wir haben 4 Nächte in diesem B&B verbracht. Leider war nur noch das kleinste Zimmer verfügbar. Trotzdem war der Stauraum ausreichend; alle übliche Annehmlichkeiten waren vorhanden. Man merkt, dass Petra Erfahrung im Tourismus hat und die Wünsche von Reisenden kennt. Traumhaft ist der Blick beim Frühstück auf Mossel Bay. Der Fruchtsalat - in verschiedenen Variationen - ist einer der besten, den wir in SA erlebten. Vielen Dank Petra.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from UK

Linkside has gone the extra mile for its guests

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: See above
Cons: No
Location: Mossel Bay itself not a great place but a good launch point for trips to inland Karoo
Our room was clean and spacious and had many little extras like travel adapters. The view from the breakfast room was great. Breakfast was substantial. Highly recommended
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

perfect beautiful stay

Posted Feb 15, 2015
Warm welcome, beautiful place, view and room. 100% recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brescia Italy

The best

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Anyone that does not stay here is doing himself a disfavor. Great place and Petra is super. Can't do any better. Excellent rapport quality/price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Amsterdam

Geweldige kamer. Geweldig gegeten!

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Geweldige kamer, we wilden even op bed liggen, maar werden 4 uur later wakker, zo lekker laghet bed. Vervolgens heel goed gegeten bij Gannet (waarbij er een menukaart op de kamer lag). Dat was heel handig voor mij, omdat ik graag het hele menu doorpluis. Het menu had jalapeno poppers welke echt pittig waren, en de struisvogel was supermals. Heerlijk geslapen, met sochtends een hele schone badkamer. Dit alles staat in het niets met het uitzicht tijdens het ontbijt... Geweldig! Petra; beidankie from the dutchies!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Hadley from new york city

Great spot in a great location, wonderful welcomin

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels
Great spot in a great location, wonderful welcoming staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Janet from Zurich

Place with a personal touch.

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels
We had a warm welcome. The house is tastefully furnished and the breakfast room upstairs has a wonderful view of the Bay. Breakfast itself was beautifully presented with a colourful arrangement of fruit. I recommend Linkside 2 to anyone appreciates a good hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kirsten from Singapore

A great & friendly place to stay.

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels
The room & bathroom was a very good size, very nice, and clean. The bed was large and very comfotable. The owner Petra & her daughter are very friendly (without being overpowering) and want you to have a lovely stay while in Mossel bay. I would highly recommend. p.s. the breakfast is also very good!!