Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Washington, DC

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Simple but clean. I was disappointed there was not a hair dryer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Layfrom Ellridge, md

Wonderful stay

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our family and friend enjoyed our stay here with delicious breakfast (expanded continental) and clean, large room and hotel common area. The pool is a little small. Overall, we highly recommended it!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by AJCfrom VA

Okay for the price

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The motel is very basic. I found the carpet sticky, as though it had been washed and not all the soap was cleaned up. Breakfast wasn't too bad, but the coffee was awful!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Season Shresthafrom Baltimore, Maryland

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was ok. Room was much smaller than the other Fairfield Inns I have stayed before and room smelt like sewage. I was too tired to ask to switch into the different room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Manassas, VA.

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Stayed at this hotel for work, room was comfortable and continental breakfast was more than expected. Staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by YOUNGfrom BALTIMORE,MD

GREAT LOCATION AND FANTASTIC SERVICE

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
GOT SERVICE CLERK AT FRONT DESK POLITE AND GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE YOLANDA WAS PROFESSIONAL WAS POLITE AND GAVE GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by stacy skalskifrom lexington park MD

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Convenient to Pax River

Posted Jan 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Typical Marriott property - excellent staff and service!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2013