Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

There was bugs in my room

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Pros: The staff was lovely and helpful
Cons: Pest control & possible close during construction
Location: I have no info on this subject - I do intend to blog about this location on all my media websites bugs in a hotel room are unacceptable.
There was bugs in my room around the sink and in the bathroom the only reason I stayed was because there was nothing available in the area I will never stay at this hotel again and I will recommend to my company which is an international multi billion dollar corp. never to use this hotel for our sales staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pittsburgh, PA

One of the nicest hotels to stay at.

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: Searched on-line.
Cons: Yes, more communication upon arrival and the front desk could be more forthcoming.
Location: Day trips to DC and Baltimore - awesome.
Loved the hotel and the room. Only disappointment - remodeling during stay. No hairdryers in room when room service was called was not told I could get one from the front desk. This was a great inconvenience. No welcome binder in the room explaining services such breakfast times and no brochures about local eateries. Based all this on the remodeling and would hope the next visit would be better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Bob Iveyfrom Baltimore,MD

Great Stay

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was clean, staff were very friendly, breakfast was great. I have no complaints. Will stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Not your typical Marriott...

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not your typical Marriott... looks like at one point it was, but hasn't been maintained. Had everything you need and was a decent price for what you get. Didn't really interact with staff to say it was good/bad service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by smithfrom maryland

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
thumbs up emoticon
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

shopping easily available

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The bed was very comfortable. the airconditioner somewhat loud and the toilet was running continuously till my husband repaired it.... I must add, we did not ask for help because he enjoys doing that kind of stuff. The staff was friendly and we would be willing to stay there again as the location was good.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Deefrom NYC

STAY AWAY

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was not clean. Poor customer service. Location had poor parking. Rooms were not clean nor was the a/c working
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Great experience.How much information do you require to submit a review.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brittanyfrom North Carolina

It was a hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
At my arrival the person that checked me in was not very friendly (Matt, Mark something) while I was looking for information in bag he seemed annoyed he began talking to the next guest about the hotel being sold out. From someone who majored in business and now teaches the subject his service was not customer oriented. The hotel was just that somewhere to sleep it was anything special. Go out for breakfast, it was not good. The indoor pool is not heated so beware. My 8 yr old wanted to swim but she finally gave up because the water was just too cold. The young lady that checked me out was very friendly. Overall if you're just looking for somewhere to stay nothing extravagant it will fit the bill.