Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by HYUNSUK from seoul korea

客室 / ホテルの清潔感

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels
快適で周辺の交通ショッピングすべて便利 ホテルの部屋の清潔が特に良かった音。しかし、サービスはおおむね良かった。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jung Hak from Seoul, Korea

Convenient transportation.

Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels
I was very happy to stay at this Hotel. It is clean and all staff were very kind. Above all, transportation was very convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Weekend getaway

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels
The service was great. The only issue I had was the fact that I had difficulty getting dinner at the restaurant onsite because they were fully booked. The room was large but the bed was also very uncomfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by 匿名

駅から近くて便利!

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels
駅前という立地条件の良さがお勧めです。お部屋のコンディションもまあまあ良い方だと思います。ベッドが大きくゆったり感がありました。お部屋でネットが使えますので、ビジネスで利用されている方や観光の拠点に外国の方の利用が多いように思いました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

八王子エリアに泊まるなら無難なホテル

Posted Nov 27, 2012
JR八王子駅から近くて便利でした。 古さは感じましたが、部屋は清潔で、浴衣・スリッパ・歯ブラシセットなどの備品もあり、問題ありませんでした。 夜遅くチェックインし、朝早くチェックアウトしてしまったので、部屋以外は見ていません。。 ホテルの1階にスタバがありました。
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by BB

We left early

Posted Nov 13, 2012 on Hotels
This hotel advertises free Internet, but there is only wireless at the front desk (not even the whole lobby) and the LAN cable in the room did not work with our computer (despite our computer working with 42 other hotels LAN in the past year.) They had no tech support available, but did offer to rent us a hotel computer for (expensive) JPY/day. Additionally, the room was stuffy and smelled of smoke, despite being on a no-smoking floor. After the first day here we decided to cut our losses and move to another hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by 匿名

高層階なら昼間の景色が良く快適

Posted Sep 13, 2012 on Hotels
エグゼクティブ クイーンダブル ルームに宿泊しました。高層階のため昼間の景色が良く、客室もゆったり広々として清潔感もあり快適でした。ただ、お茶などのお湯を湧かすのが簡易ポットだったりと、エグゼクティブ ルームにしては若干物足りなさを感じました。
2 out of 5
by Jean from 日本, 東京都

更なる企業努力が必要

Posted Aug 30, 2012
Pros: スタバが入っている
Cons: スリッパが使い回し
Location: 駅から至近で便利
チェックイン時に、エクスペディアに伝えてあった禁煙ルーム希望の情報がホテル側に伝えられていなかった。客室のスリッパが使い回し、シャンプー、コンディショナー、ソープが二流メーカー品と、それなりにグレードの高いホテルにもかかわらず、備品がお粗末。