Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Albert from London

Better than I expected

Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
I stayed in Tachikawa partly for business, and couldn't stay in a pricey hotel as I normally would, but this hotel is really not bad for its price. It's 3 minutes walk from the station, and is close to a couple of shopping centres, so there isn't really much I could complain about. The room per se is quite small, but then this is true of many hotels across Japan in general
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2013
Location: The location of the hotel is not very obvious coming off the limousine bus from Narita.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Nov 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room is small but new bathroom and Comfy beds are nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Convenient to Tachikawa station

Posted Mar 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel had easy access to Tachikawa station. The room was small, as is typical in Japan, but was clean and comfortable. There were many restaurants and stores in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Victor from Wisconsin

Great staff and location. A little uncomfortable.

Posted Mar 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel staff were all very friendly and helpful. Hotel is conveniently located near mass transit. My room was overly warm (unusually warm spring) at times and temperature controls did not work. Bed was a too hard for my tastes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bathrooms

Posted Nov 16, 2012
The entrance to the bathroom was somewhat awkward, having ~6 inch step-up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Excellent base

Posted Nov 10, 2012 on Hotels.com
HOTEL STAFF VERY POLITE ROOMS ARE CLEAN, CLOSE TO TACHIKAWA STATION WITH LOTS OF SHOPPING IN AREA PLENTY OF FOOD OUTLETS EXCELLENT BASE TO SEE TOKYO AND YOKOHAMA USING RAIL SYSTEM . HINT KEEP LEFT ON ESCALATORS IF NOT IN A HURRY, TALK QUIETLY ON TRAINS
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

My great stay in tachikawa

Posted Sep 30, 2012 on Hotels.com
Having lived Tachikawa but never staying in a hotel it was quite a rexaling and enjoyable experience the hotel staff made me feel like home aways from home! Internet service ways great and a few minute walk from Tachikawa jr station and the monorail and other lines too buses and taxis!