Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Its was okay. Room didn't get warm. Sheet looked suspiciously unclean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Long Island

Good Night's Sleep

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Pros: Convenient, clean and amenities.
Cons: This hotel is undergoing some renovations. The improvements are being tended to.
Location: It was convenient to find as you exited the Mass Pike. Fast food places, gas station services and more right on the main road. Most convenient.
The hotel was most convenient to locate. Clean, plenty of room, and very comfortable beds. The hotel provided soap and other amenities that was most appreciated. The "quick and go" breakfast was good. Some fresh fruit would have been nice--apple, banana, etc. Couldn't ask for a more comfortable and quiet stay. Thanks for the good night's sleep.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awful place

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Old, construction going on, dirty floor and oldest room I've ever been in. I went across the street and stayed in the Holiday Inn Express.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Mass

Clean Room, Pleasant Staff

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Pros: Clean, new
Cons: warn us about low flying aircraft
Location: right on the main road, a few restaurants of varying expense in vicinity. BigE was nearby though we did not go
Though they are in renovation/construction, the staff was pleasant, helpful and kind. The room was clean and comfortable. The am breakfast set up was wonderful and offered unexpected variety. Very happy and will be staying again in a month.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Stevefrom Canada

Under construction

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
After the construction is over it could be a very nice hotel. Front desk staff not so helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom westfield, ma

Nice in spite of the fact there were renovations

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Nice room, excellent, considering renovations in other areas of motel
3 out of 5
Recommended
by iris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Stephen AMfrom NYC

Fine

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very serviceable hotel for an overnight stay. No complaints.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Pros: Convenience for our travel plans.
Cons: Update of room decor.
Location: Don't know.
Clean and convenient, but noisy. Continental breakfast was slightly above average.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Cindyfrom Springville

Great stopover with pool and breakfast

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ditto