Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from westfield, ma

Nice in spite of the fact there were renovations

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Nice room, excellent, considering renovations in other areas of motel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Pros: Convenience for our travel plans.
Cons: Update of room decor.
Location: Don't know.
Clean and convenient, but noisy. Continental breakfast was slightly above average.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, ON

Needs a little TLC

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Pros: Comfy beds
Cons: Breakfast could be enhanced, could use some paint and some TLC. In trim type things.
The beds were comfy, the room was clean, they need to paint a bit and clean up some of the trim and such. Overall very good place for a quick stopover.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Ann from Vermont

Good Value

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not fancy, but clean, comfortable and affordable in a convenient location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Linda from Reading, MA

Good place to stay in the area

Posted May 17, 2014
Pros: Price, cleanliness
Cons: It's fine as-is. Under renovation, so it will be nicer when finished, but I thought it was fine as it was.
Location: Very close to Westfield State University so nice to stay here when there is an event at the school that runs late.
It was fine. Room was clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Family from Maine

Overnight stay for King Oak HT

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location, reasurants close by. Room is what you would expect for the room rate charged. We just needed a place to sleep and take a shower.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Buddy Brannan from Erie, PA

It's a room.

Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
I needed a room and they had one at a good price. The room was comfortable, they had free wifi. Couldn't immediately find the controls for the thermostat, but it was all right anyway.
3 out of 5
by Jing from ohio

just ok.

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Room is large,facilities are old,quilts aren't comfortble.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com