Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Al

Solid Intermediate Hotel

Posted Apr 26, 2014
Pros: Close to my business needs, clean and efficient friendly front desk team.
Cons: food service, better coordination on Expedia commitments against general reservations - confused on the "Free Expedia" breakfast offer
Location: only restaraunts nearby - but close enough to downtown Cleveland
this is a good hotel if you are not entertaining at the hotel and for use as a central place to work from. Under construction which always makes for difficult times. The food service was tough on staff, there was no real rhythm on the work flow and they seemed a bit over whelmed with the size of the line...customers tended to get short from the wait. But staff remained pleasant...I would recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Nick from Willard

Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very clean and room was very comfortable. Was disappointed that remodeling was going on during our stay and that the pool was closed. Wasn't a big fan of their breakfast. Its a little pricey. I usually prefer continental breakfasts
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family Friendly

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Very nicely renovated rooms, excellent design and layout. Clean and comfortable. Enjoyed using the swimming pool. Breakfast was a bit slow, but I would recommend this hotel and plan to stay again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by CJJ

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ray Paige from Rossford

Highly recommend

Posted Feb 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Me and family thought the hotel stay very good! The room was very clean and the service was great! The kids had a fun time in the pool. Me and my wife had a relaxing time in the hot tub.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Olivier

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2014
Cons: Need new Towels!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014