Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Myron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anthonyfrom Sheffield Village, OH

Doubt I will stay again.

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
There was no you let paper, we had to call to ask for it. The trash had never been cleaned out and it was full of soiled feminine products. I was quite disgusted with this as that seems like two very simple things. The hotel is nice, but if I am going pay to stay some place I would expect simple things like trash cleaned and toiletries to be available without needing to call and complain.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Indianapolis

Anniversary Getaway

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Hotel was very nice! Staff was very friendly and very helpful when ask questions about local attractions. We would definitely stay here again!!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom ny ny

Small lobby with no continental breakfast

Posted Feb 11, 2015
All the ice defrosted down a gutter onto an awning outside my hotel window. The noise was deafening and kept me up all night. Told manager who did nothing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and newly renovated

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Has Starbucks inside hotel. Newly updated. And rooms were super nice! All white, comfortable bedding. Would definitely stay here again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2015 by Erica, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Glad that you enjoyed the Starbucks and enjoyed our newly renovated guest rooms. Sincerely, Erica Todhunter General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2015 by Erica, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Erica Todhunter General Manager
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2015 by Erica, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Erica Todhunter General Manager
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2015 by Erica, Hotel Management
Thank you for visiting the Courtyard Cleveland Westlake hotel. We are very happy to have you as our guest. We would like to welcome you back again. Sincerely, Erica Todhunter General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sarahfrom Willoughby, OH

Great stay

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
My boyfriend and I had a very nice two day stay. Rooms are renovated and look really clean and new. It is my favorite hotel to stay at in Westlake! Marriott never fails! :)
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2015 by Erica, Hotel Management
Dear Sarah, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Erica Todhunter General Manager
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 30, 2015 by Erica, Hotel Management
Dear Sarah, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Erica Todhunter General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jenniferfrom New York City

Very nice stay

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The personnel and accommodations at this hotel are lovely...whirlpool is a lovely touch, but heavy on the chlorine. A couple of restaurants to walk to and the rooms are very nice. Towels and toiletries are medium in quality, but absolutely serviceable and plentiful!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com