Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Indianapolis

Anniversary Getaway

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Hotel was very nice! Staff was very friendly and very helpful when ask questions about local attractions. We would definitely stay here again!!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom ny ny

Small lobby with no continental breakfast

Posted Feb 11, 2015
All the ice defrosted down a gutter onto an awning outside my hotel window. The noise was deafening and kept me up all night. Told manager who did nothing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and newly renovated

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Has Starbucks inside hotel. Newly updated. And rooms were super nice! All white, comfortable bedding. Would definitely stay here again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2015 by Erica, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Glad that you enjoyed the Starbucks and enjoyed our newly renovated guest rooms. Sincerely, Erica Todhunter General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jenniferfrom New York City

Very nice stay

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The personnel and accommodations at this hotel are lovely...whirlpool is a lovely touch, but heavy on the chlorine. A couple of restaurants to walk to and the rooms are very nice. Towels and toiletries are medium in quality, but absolutely serviceable and plentiful!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brianfrom West Chester

New, Clean, Comfortable, Falls Short

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is clean, new, modern, comfortable and friendly. I used the exercise room twice and found all the equipment in great working order and clean. The pool and hot tub was also clean and enjoyable. I have one gripe and it was a big one. If you're staying on someone else's dime this might not be a big deal but working for a non-profit I found this to be discouraging. The hotel does not provide free coffee. The "bistro" foods are VERY expensive...VERY. To be the best steward of other peoples money, this was not it. It then forced me to go off sight to find a place to eat. Nothing was close. For most, this might not be a big deal. If you're watching your budget...you might want to consider a different place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Rickfrom NW iNDIANA

my room

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
For the cost of the room, it was tooooooo small and was very cramped. Very little drawer space and no microwave. Also, there was no complimentary continental breakfast. Breakfast menu was expensive. Just had coffee, and the girl dropped my change on the counter instead of handing it to me and didn't thank me. Front desk personnel was friendly and helpful.