Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by jesse from odessa tx

awesome hotel

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The stay was great staff was amazing I loved that they have a Starbucks in the hotel I would highly recommend it here
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Liana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by nancy from springtown, texas

marriorr solana exceeded my expectations

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
the room was spacious, the balcony was very roomy; and the bed was exceedingly comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Janie Caldwell from Quitman, TX

Great Hotel

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a great hotel! The hotel is clean, the location was great for our business, and the service was awesome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Rebecca Harris from Kaufman tx

Awesome

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was clean and the beds were so awesome I love marriotts. They are awesome I will come back and recommend it to anyone thanks
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Andi from Houston, TX

Westlake Conference

Posted May 12, 2014
Great location with extremely friendly staff, Check in was fast, facility was well maintained. Would stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kristi Alaniz from Andrews, Texas

Excellent Getaway

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent everything! Came home and recommended to everyone. Staff is friendly. Restaurants are great. Beautiful scenery.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Blake

Great stay

Posted May 4, 2014
Very close to Southlake town center. Had a great weekend with friends.