Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It's ok

Posted Oct 25, 2014
I spent 2 nights at this place. First night, I could not sleep no matter what I did because of low motor running noise coming from somewhere. A pair of ear plugs did not help. Maybe, my room was the closest one to the entrance right above the laundry room. Breakfast was very good. More variety of food than their competitive hotels. But, I do not recommend eating the boiled frozen egg. It was not good at all. Hope they are not serving it every morning. Hope they got frozen by accident.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ian and Amyfrom Cleveland

would stay again

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great room..very comfortable bed..only thing needed is a mini fridge...mini bar...
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stefanfrom Ann Arbor

Just like it

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was there couple of times and will be back every time I'm in Cleveland area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Donnafrom Alexandria, VA

Usual restful stay

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was helpful as usual. The king room with a couch is a nice setup. Having seating for more than one is a definite plus.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Grand Rapids

First floor seems like it's below ground.

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Cons: Outside door could be much quieter. Cups were paper and were not very strong.
Lobby is on the second floor so our first floor room was just at ground level. The outside door slammed very loudly, which we heard most of the night. They advertised free WiFi, but we were unable to access it that day. I probably won't go back to this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Phoenix, AZ

Nice place to stay.

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Cons: It was out of character for the beds to have unironed dust ruffles that were poorly placed on the box springs.
Just a quick one night stay. My son enjoyed the fitness room and the quality of the equipment. The hotel is in a beautiful setting and close to many good restaurants. Good breakfast. As we departed I would like to have been thanked for my business and perhaps wished a nice day by the front desk staff member. I was my first time to stay at a Hampton Inn and overall was very pleased with my choice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by C. hunkerfrom Westlake, ohio

Close to the Cleveland Clinic

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was nice but very small and expensive. We paid $138.93 for one night. It was also plenty hot in the room. We could not get it adjusted so it was comfortable. Probably won't stay there again unless it is cheaper.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stefanfrom Ann Arbor

Very nice hotel.

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was there for a business trip for 3 nights. Liked it very much and also the neighborhood. Lot's of shopping and food places around. Direct access to the highway. Like it so much that I already booked it twice again for my 2 upcoming Ohio trips in the next 2 weeks with customers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by debbiefrom westlake

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
very friendly and clean. easy to find close to shopping and was able to walk the neighborhood