Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from philly

Close to shopping

Posted Sep 7, 2014
The faucet didn't turn off. The toilet rocked when getting on and off.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2014 by Lisa, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback during your recent stay. I apologize that the suite was rented to you with the condition that you mention above. We are taking every step necessary to prevent this happen in the future. We look forward to your future visit. Sincerely, Lisa Shreve Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from michigan

Girls getaway weekend

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: The best breakfast bar ever, so many options. Also the lady who ran it was super nice, made you feel like your at home. Room has everything you need.
Cons: Tell people when they book they would have to prepay at $20 per night fee then wait to have it taken off your charge account. Still waiting....
Location: The outlet mall within a mile from inn has everything you could possibly Need or want to do. Bars , resturants, shops, excellent!
Close to rock and roll hall of fame and other tourist places
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great base for our family

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Cons: Internet was iffy at best. We really couldn't depend on it. They made some effort to fix, but we had to go elsewhere to have a connection.
We had a great stay here. The location worked out well for us - close to all our family events and very near Crocker Park for shopping and dining. Staff was lovely - very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ashville Ohio

A stay close to lake

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: comfortable beds
Cons: breakfast was ok it could of been better
Location: Our kids lived in bay village so we were visiting lake and other places
We had a good stay room was comfortable. We wish the night we stayed would of been night with free food in evening. We would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Glenn from Burlington NC

Don't worry

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a nice property, safe neighborhood, good location. We stayed one night, but this hotel would be very comfortable for extended stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cathy from Pipersville, PA

Nice, "home-y" place to stay

Posted May 30, 2014
We stayed in a 2-bed suite and really enjoyed the comforts of home. Although we only stayed for one night, there was plenty of space to stay for an extended time and not feel confined. The grounds were very pretty and the rooms clean with a convenient kitchen area. The staff was amazingly accommodating -- we left something behind in the room and the front desk contacted housekeeping immediately. The item was located and mailed to us through Fed Ex the next day. Thanks so much for being so efficient! We were there to attend our daughter's graduation from Oberlin College and it was about a 1/2 hour drive to the campus -- very convenient. If we have reason to be in the Cleveland area again we will definitely stay here!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by todd from washington dc

Excellent choice

Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
We recently used this hotel for this for an event choice for our guests. The hotel was a hit with our out of town guests! The rooms were all spacious and the property is spotlessly kept. The breakfast was filling and loved by those that stayed there. I would recommend this hotel to anyone coming into the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brad from Lennon, Mi

Great place to stay for the price

Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
pros- only 20 mins away from Rock-n-Roll hall of fame and Great Lakes Science center. minutes away from the lake and movie theater. lots of shopping and dining nearby. the room could easily be an efficiency apartment it has everything you need. The only con- the light from the vanity area shines directly on the head of the bead. that makes it difficult if there is more than one person and one needs to get up in the middle of the night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great especially if your traveling with a dog

Posted Apr 16, 2014
We have stayed here on numerous occasions in a "penthouse" - lots of room for the family and the dog