Ratings based on 224 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Pros: None
Cons: None
Location: None
It's a decent hotel...What do you want for $70 a night?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Pros: Close to my venue. Value priced.
Cons: Larger work desk and lighting at work desk. A small fridge in room would be nice.
Location: Several very nice resturants in the area.
Clean room, Helpful staff. I would stay at this location again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great bargain

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Pros: Bed was comfortable. Location convenient and safe.
Cons: Replace toilet seat and put threshold on carpet at bathroom.
The room had some features a bit worn, such as the edge of the carpet near the bathroom and the toilet seat. But everything was clean. The room smelled clean. The bed was comfortable and everything worked. For the money, this was terrific. Breakfast was a bit sparse, but again, it was inexpensive. Staff was friendly. Definitely no frills.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by KEN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Pros: Location
Location: Food and fun.
Did an overnight stay and it is clean and priced right.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Rudy Guardiolafrom Toledo,Ohio

two quiet nights

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
I Would Recommend This Hotel To Friends. The Staff Was Friendly,Rooms Were Clean And PlentyOfRestaurants Nearby. Locatio Was Great ,Right Off The Expressway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Bettyfrom Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was great for our purpose, and economical. It was close to I-90 so it was easy to get to. The room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was simple but good and there was a good selection choices. Staff was great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Leahfrom Olmstead Falls

Great Hospitality

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
I put my kids here with my mom because we were moving and thw new place wasn't ready for them to sleep in. The staff was friendly and welcoming. My kids were all excited that a staff member helped them make waffles in thw morning. The room was a little worn down, the bathroom was clean but dingy. But, i really appreciated the hospitality on such a chaotic night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pittsburgh

No frills, no thrills

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Price, location, well cleaned.
Cons: Thin bedding, loud AC.
Location: Right off the highway, several restaurants within walking distance.
Check in was easy and the desk attendant was very friendly. The room met our expectations for the price. The bathroom and bedroom were clean and everything was in good working order. It appeared that we had a very new carpet - new enough enough that they had not bothered to re-install the wall base before our stay. The AC was a bit loud and we could not get the fan to run constantly - it cycled on and off all night. The beds were quite comfortable, although the sheet and blanket were thin and barely enough to cover the bed. The shower was new and the water flow was great - not a low flow fixture. The complimentary breakfast was decent - some fresh fruit, muffins and pastries, and a waffle maker. Apple, orange juice, and coffee were available to drink.