Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Hotel was very clean and bed was comfortable. We would stay in this hotel again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2015 by Erica Todhunter, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Erica Todhunter General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom cincinatti ohio

Quiet Stay

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Clean room and quiet, peaceful considering pet friendly. The bed wasn't the most comfortable but certainly I have slept in more uncomfortable hotel beds. I enjoyed having my pup with me and would stay again. Breakfast attendant could have been available more frequently to refill coffee thermos and stock but not too big a deal.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dennisfrom Jacksonville

Not worth the price

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything about this hotel was average. Not worth $129 a night. Maid forgot to clean the room. Front desk staff was less than helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Good didn't stay to long no more matter One More Matter Matter Matter One One End even I I To The I
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by SuzySfrom Downers Grove

Great Location

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was the 2nd time we stayed here. It is a very clean and quiet hotel. This time we were awakened by the refrigerator turning on in the middle of the night but aside from that, bed and room was comfortable. We love the location. You can walk to restaurants, etc. and was close to University of Cleveland and downtown by car. Overall nice hotel for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super nice staff

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Great rooms, everything you need for an extended stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Elizabethfrom Westlake, ohio

Perfect location and excellent accomodations

Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staying at the Towneplace Suites was wonderful- we were close to great restaurants and our family as we visited from out of town. The room was clean and spacious and we loved having the galley kitchen, very convenient! The entire staff was friendly and helpful. We would certainly stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chrisfrom Columbus, Ohio

Very Nice

Posted Dec 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Excellent hotel and staff was great too. Very friendly and knowledgeable about the surrounding area. Room was immaculate and had every amenity you needed. The beds were a tad too soft for my liking, but the sheets and comforter were higher end than most hotels at this price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by m

Nice stay BUT a bit disappointing

Posted Nov 9, 2013
Pros: Clean overall. Breakfast good. Location. Kitchen in room.
Cons: Changes: space your guests out, not right next to a loud and early rising guest. Make sure the room is thoroughly cleaned. Lower the price.
Location: There are good restaurants to eat at, Dave & Busters and a gas station within walking distance. Easy to get to off major highway.
Pros: The hotel was very clean and up to date overall. The breakfast food was delicious and of a wide variety. The breakfast area was clean and maintained. The lobby was stocked and clean. The staff was friendly, but didn't go out of their way. The hallway was clean. We really liked the kitchen and couch in our room. They were an added bonus. Cons: Our room had a few bits of trash left behind. In the kitchen there was a sugar wrapped on the counter. Beside the couch, there was a clear razor cover and two twist tops from a juice bottle. The staff was not able to take AAA membership rebate we had. They should be able to accommodate multiple rebates. Was not told about the $30 refundable deposit when we booked our room. At 4:25 AM the room next to us had an alarm go off for 5 minute duration every ten minutes for an hour. We couldn't sleep. I called the front desk after it went off three times. The first call, they didn't answer. The second time I called they told me they would check on it. Still the alarm kept going off. So I called a third time. This time they told me that the person next to us was with a company who frequently stays with them and that he would be getting up soon. So we endured the alarm. Worst night sleep in a hotel to date. I would stay at the hotel again and recommend it to others, but there needs to be a few changes.