Ratings based on 323 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rio Linda

Best hotel I ever stayed at.

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Pros: They have everything, a spa, an espresso bar, an adult pool, a family pool, places to eat, wine tasting, outdoor activities, and lovely grounds.
Cons: I can't think of any improvements.
Location: There are so many things to do it would be impossible to list them. You name it it's here.
From the moment I stepped out of the car I knew I was truly at a Hotel that earned their five star rating. The staff was excellent and they even drove me to an event so I didn't have to take a cab. The food was great, the spa was worth the money, and my room was so comfortable I really didn't want to leave.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: nice staff. spa. pool. big rooms.
Location: didn't leave the hotel
wonderful stay at the four seasons. Beautiful spa and pool facilities. We spent our anniversary here and it was lovely
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Beautiful hotel with amenities for families

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: The complimentary stuffed bunny for my daughter was a very sweet touch.
Cons: It would have been nice to have brunch on Sunday after 11 am - the main restaurant closed too early.
We were in town for less than 24 hours but had to use the indoor pool which my daughter loves. Wish we had more time to play games in the arcade/game room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2015
Stayed with our four year old son. The hotel and staff were very welcoming to our entire family. They have a nice mix between catering to children, yet offer adult-only sections of the hotel for those who want some peace.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Best Place to Stay in Westlake Village area

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Pros: Basically everything is exceptional in this facility.
Cons: New mattresses.....which they are doing currently.
Location: Not a whole lot to do in Westlake Village. I was on business, so not looking for much other than good restaurants, which I found quite easily.
What would you expect from a Four Seasons? Excellent service, impeccable facility, clean & spacious rooms with L'Occitaine amenities. So where are the pitfalls? Well....it's pricey....although you can shop for better room rates online and bring that price down some. If you elect to eat in the Four Seasons, or frankly purchase any of the offerings beyond your basic room, prepare to pay top dollar all the way. The only basic complaint I had was that my mattress seemed "tired" on one side, where apparently the majority of guests (including myself) choose to sleep. I mentioned this upon checkout, and the desk clerk was politely apologetic, and took a careful note to report the comment. Subsequently, about two hours later in the airport lounge, I received a call from the hotel manager apologizing for the mattress and informing me that the entire hotel was going through a mattress upgrading process. He said that my file would be noted and I could expect an upgrade to a suite on my next visit. Nice service indeed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Amazing!

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Beautiful hotel and awesome service. Everything I expected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Shawm

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Anniversary stay!

Posted Mar 18, 2015
The staff went out of there way to make sure we had a pleasant anniversary stay. With complimentary drinks and deserts. We were given a beautiful room with a waterfall view!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 24, 2015 by Mohamed Elbanna, Hotel Management
We're thrilled to hear that you had a memorable anniversary celebration with us! Thank you so much for the kind praise and high rating. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Warmest, Mohamed Elbanna Hotel Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels