Ratings based on 241 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from santa barbara,ca

Five star hotel with three star clientele

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Beautiful venue for a birthday surprise. Concierge, front desk extremely helpful. Poolside foot massage an unexpected delight, though umbrella stands an accident waiting to happen. Biggest disappointment was the caliber of the guests, whose drunken screeches we designated crows Doubt we will return to that otherwise exquisite venue
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Welcomed escape!

Posted Sep 1, 2014
No better place for a staycation than the Four Seasons Westlake. Staff are amazing. Food is great on property with Lure and Mastros close by in case you want to head out for dinner. The feel is relaxed elegance with a stellar spa to top it all off.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orange county

Relaxing getaway

Posted Aug 23, 2014
The pool is a great place to relax, unwind--salt water feels wonderful. Rooms are beautiful and the grounds are great. Staff is always accommodating. Great gym too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Western Australia

Best hotel in the 4 weeks we were in USA

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Great staff from arriving to departing also beautiful room. Very clean. Spacious and great facility. The bar and good was top standard.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scottsdale

Excellent

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Pros: lovely adult pool
Great hotel. Must stay in the Thousand Oaks/Westlake Village area. Beautiful room and great bathroom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scottsdale

Fabulous!

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff
Location: very convenient location
We loved the hotel. Room was spacious and had lovely appointments.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfection!

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Spa, world class Service, exceptional Comfiest beds!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

The #1 resort in Westlake Village......

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: Everything. Service is outstanding.
Cons: My stay was great so no complaints.
Location: Location is perfect, near freeway.
Great Service staff, luxurious resort, great food, rooms were spotless. One thing to note.....the walls in my room on the 4th floor seemed to be thin, as I could clearly hear my neighbor sneeze at 5am. Overall, it was an excellent stay. I will be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Friendly and helpful staff great comfortable room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best hotel for summer JO's at Cal Lutheran.

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: Location, service, fitness center and staff.
Cons: Electric charging stations for electric cars.
Location: Hotel bar and Public School 805 for the adults. Sharky's and Yorgurt Land for the kids. Whole Foods, Peet's Coffee on Moorpark Blvd not far from pool.
Three of us (1 adult and 2 kids) stayed in a Studio Suite for four nights. The rooms are clean, quiet and the perfect size for 3 or 4 people. Four Seasons provided a refrigerator at no charge, so the kids had plenty of cold drinks, yogurt and snack foods for their swim meet. I enjoyed the fitness center, between the morning and afternoon events, which has an outstanding selection of free weights, machines, bikes, treadmills and everything else you need or want, so you don't have give up anything while your away from home. There are so many reasons why Four Seasons is the best hotel, but whatever the reason you won't be disappointed.