Ratings based on 291 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom VD, Glendale, CA

Excellent get away!!

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Excellent front desk people!! Make you feel welcome!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom seattle

Perfect stay

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Staff could not be more professional and attentive
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Very relaxing and comfortable place to cone bavk to aftet a dsy in LA. Love sitying by fureplace in the bar!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Wonderful experience. Beautiful grounds. Very relaxing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Top Notch

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Pros: Very classy 5 star property with outstanding staff
Location: 8 miles inland from Malibu. 40 minutes north of Santa Monica/ Beverly Hills
We stayed in a suite for one night in this magnificent hotel in Westlake Village. If you can agree a reasonable room rate, it is the finest hotel in the area by a margin and very close to Malibu. Food was limited as they were very quiet. I expect it is mainly a business hotel but perfectly suited for families too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anniefrom California

Beautiful hotel

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here for our wedding night. It is a beautiful hotel. The room had a big marble bathroom with separate bathtub and shower. This is my first time staying at a Four Seasons. After hearing rave reviews from friends about the brand, we were a bit disappointed by the level of service. Service was friendly and timely but it was definitely not above and beyond like what we hear. We did not hear from the staff after check-in. And, check-out was nothing special.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Japan

田舎にある高級ホテル

Posted Oct 29, 2014
フォーシーズンズに泊まりたかったということと、カマリロアウトレットへ行きたかったという理由から、このホテルを選びました。 結果、大正解です。 1番気に入ったのはバスルームです。個室シャワーの他に、大理石の大きなバスタブがあり、旅の疲れを癒してくれました。 すぐ周りにレストランがないことと、ホテル内のメインレストランが和食ということが少々残念でしたが、総合的に見てとても良いホテルです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robertfrom Santa Barbara

Lovely Stay!

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Love staying here. We were upgraded to a room on a higher floor and given welcome drinks for Friday night promotion they are running. Service is amazing here. We love the market fresh breakfast buffet on weekends. Variety of shopping and restaurants are a short drive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by suzannefrom Clovis

Delightful Stay!

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
First class all the way!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com