Ratings based on 305 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent surprise

Posted Sep 23, 2014
After much searching it was the only hotel left in the area and we had to drive 45 mins to get there so we were a little apprehensive. A very pleasant surprise, larger room in a hotel with all the facilities all of which were of an excellent standard. Bed very comfortable and breakfast goid choice well done.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Pros: This hotel is nice and open, clean, and large.
Location: The location is great. Convenient to restaurants, shopping, movies, etc.
The staff at Hyatt Westlake were so friendly and kind. They were helpful in suggesting entertainment for my son and his friend in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from quebec canada

Nice resort

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Over expectations we live All night expérience ti thé pool and patio
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay was very enjoyable. The room was clean, comfortable and quiet. Your staff was very attentive and friendly. If I had to say anything, it would be that a dark curtain in our second window would have been nice since it faced east and real cream for the coffee in the room would have been preferred over powder. Other than that, we would definitely stay with you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

One of the best

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: It is a beautiful hotel and very relaxing, clean, and cheerful.
Location: BRENTS!!!!
This is a wonderful hotel. The staff was so kind and helpful, both inside and at the pool. Kudos to Matthew at the pool! I had a medical emergency while staying there, and the staff was sincere about their concern.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kelly Green from Westlake Village Hyatt

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was nice, clean and convenient. being near the freeway was a plus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Kind staff, attractive hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Although the hotel is basically between the freeway and a strip mall, the surrounding trees and landscaping make this a lovely little oasis. The staff was lovely, highly recommend. No refrigerator in room, so ask first before assuming you will have a way to keep something cold.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san francisco

Excellent in every way!

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Beautiful grounds, excellent food, professional and helpful/friendly staff.