Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tuc

Good Value

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: Close to freeway and shopping areas.
Cons: Somber decor, long hallways had a kind of prison feel.
Location: Many shopping centers and stores with anything you could want, lots of upscale boutiques in the area, also the Westlake Auto Mall, many restaurants.
Nice little studio apartment, with complete kitchen, living area with sofa, table and chairs, desk, and bedroom area with comfortable bed and okay bathroom. Bathroom sink was clogged and alarm clock was stuck at going off at 3:10 AM both nights I was there. Thought I had fixed it or turned the alarm off after the first night, but apparently not. So much for an uninterrupted night's sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom WLV

Ladies get away!!!

Posted Sep 3, 2014
The 2-bedroom suite was perfect for 5 women, breakfast was fabulous and the courtyard is beautiful and relaxing. We give it a 5-thumbs up and will be back!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Santa Fe, NM

Nice hotel in West Lake

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: The room was comfortable, the neighborhood very safe and quiet with easy access to the free way.
Cons: The air-conditioning was very noisy.
Location: Very easy access to the free-way.
Nice hotel, safe neighborhood, very clean. The only negative was a very noisy air-conditioning. The staff was very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

A bargain

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Everything. The "included breakfast" was a real bonus.
Cons: Everything was fine.
Location: I was there for a wedding at a nearby church.
Great facilities, great price, convenient to everything on my agenda. The staff is remarkably friendly. There are VERY expensive hotels in the area, e.g., Four Seasons, for triple the price, but unless one wants that kind of luxury, the Marriott provides all the necessities and more, a most pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Travelerfrom Canada

We've stayed around here a lot - best so far

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
We visit this area often and have been checking out the various hotels. This one is our favourite so far. No hidden fees, the free breakfast is pretty good, and it's a better value for our money. I think we're done comparison shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Suzannefrom CA

Great Stay

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Large comfortable room. It was a weekend away for my husband and I, but would be wonderful to bring our 3 kids back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Barbfrom TO

Welcoming and pleasant

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pool clean, poolside relaxing, suite good size and comfortable, breakfast included daily
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Amazing Room in suburbia

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was in town for a personal event. This room was great. The suite was big, clean basic bathroom, decent size kitchenette and great sitting area. I was a little shocked by the amount of dogs staying at the hotel but there was no order or hair associated with it.. I will definitely stay here again if i was in the area, it is also about a 20 min drive to the beaches