Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

A bargain

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Everything. The "included breakfast" was a real bonus.
Cons: Everything was fine.
Location: I was there for a wedding at a nearby church.
Great facilities, great price, convenient to everything on my agenda. The staff is remarkably friendly. There are VERY expensive hotels in the area, e.g., Four Seasons, for triple the price, but unless one wants that kind of luxury, the Marriott provides all the necessities and more, a most pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by LKL from Deerfield, IL

Friendly staff and best breakfast

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything about this hotel was top notch. The location was great, the rooms comfortable and clean, the staff friendly and it had one of the best breakfast buffets we have ever has at a hotel. We would definitely come back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Howard Mutz from San Francisco

Very comfortable and clean

Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were in town for a wedding and wanted to bring our dog and it could not have been nicer. We enjoyed our stay so much, we convinced my brother to check out of his hotel and stay at our hotel. I had two brothers staying at the hotel and the wedding was at another hotel in Westlake Village. I have worked in luxury hotels for the past 38 years and I was very impressed. Thank you so much.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mike from New York

California Vacation

Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was an excellent value for the price. There was easy access to Freeway 101 in Westlake Village. Very close to restaurants and other area attractions. The complimentary breakfast was great. The room was clean. The bed was too close to the dresser making it difficult to put in and take out clothes but that is really nit picking. I would highly recommend staying at this hotel if you are in the Westlake Village - Thousand Oaks area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by John from Cleveland, OH

Wish I would have known hotel was under renovation

Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Whether hotels.com or the hotel's fault, it would have been courteous for someone to let us know that the hotel was under renovation and specifically the pool would not be available during our stay. I would have chosen a different hotel. The room itself was nice, though maybe not worth the price. I will consider another hotel for visit next year.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by traveling bruin from Orange County Calif

Nice hotel...good breakfast

Posted Feb 16, 2014
Staff was helpful...no problem getting a late check out. Breakfast buffet included hot and cold cereal, juices, fresh fruits and nuts, scrambled eggs, french toast and breads/pastries. Small fitness room with only a few pieces of equipment (at least there was no charge to use it). Some inconvenience with detours and construction in common areas as hotel was undergoing remodeling. Room very nice..big tv...fully stocked kitchenette with dishwasher. Good value for the price. I would go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ashley from west hills

Great room

Posted Feb 16, 2014
We had a wedding neArby. Great room, huge! We stayed for only 1 night. Great room if staying for an extended amount if time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joan from Fallbrook, CA

Across the street from Four Seasons Hotel - handy

Posted Jan 20, 2014
Pros: Location and space
Cons: Breakfast eggs could have been refreshed.
Attended a wedding at the Four Seasons and this was a short walk across the street