Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by traveling bruin from Orange County Calif

Nice hotel...good breakfast

Posted Feb 16, 2014
Staff was helpful...no problem getting a late check out. Breakfast buffet included hot and cold cereal, juices, fresh fruits and nuts, scrambled eggs, french toast and breads/pastries. Small fitness room with only a few pieces of equipment (at least there was no charge to use it). Some inconvenience with detours and construction in common areas as hotel was undergoing remodeling. Room very nice..big tv...fully stocked kitchenette with dishwasher. Good value for the price. I would go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ashley from west hills

Great room

Posted Feb 16, 2014
We had a wedding neArby. Great room, huge! We stayed for only 1 night. Great room if staying for an extended amount if time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joan from Fallbrook, CA

Across the street from Four Seasons Hotel - handy

Posted Jan 20, 2014
Pros: Location and space
Cons: Breakfast eggs could have been refreshed.
Attended a wedding at the Four Seasons and this was a short walk across the street
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for a small getaway

Posted Jan 12, 2014
The experience was great, enjoyed it very much. Service and staff were nice and helpful. Room was clean and fully equipped
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
My room was very noisy. The HVAC unit disrupted my sleep.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Won't be coming back

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was subpar - the shower curtain was installed incorrectly so it never closed, the TV reception was inconsistent, the bath faucet didn't work correctly, and when I offered my comments at the end of the stay I was basically informed it was my problem that I didn't notify the front desk immediately. That's fine, but for the money I spent for three nights I do expect a hotel to have a basic standard- obviously the management isn't mindind the store. If is a difficult place to navigate as all the cooridors look the same... We have signed up with rewards program with Sheraton and will e staying with them for now on.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, great breakfast

Posted Jan 5, 2014
Very nice hotel with the BEST breakfast I have ever had at a hotel. Included in the price of the hotel was a buffet with every breakfast food you can imagine, hot eggs, sausages, pancakes, bagels, cereals, fresh hot oatmeal, fresh fruit, yogurt, granola, etc. etc. Rooms were well kept and spotless, beds were exceedingly comfortable with lovely down comforters. Staff were very accomodating when we had to leave early due to a flight change. There was no extra charge for same day cancellation and they gave us a late check-out. Wonderful hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nazim

Breakfast

Posted Jan 4, 2014
Pros: Large and clean rooms, plenty of space
Cons: Breakfast time
Great location, comfortable and clean property. Only issue: why do they end breakfast at 10 am on a weekend? This is too early after a late night. Should be 11 am
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels.com