Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Palos Verdes Est, CA

near Lake Sherwood Country Club

Posted Feb 23, 2015
If you are going to an event at Lake Sherwood Country Club and would like to spend the night, this is a nice place. The price is fair and includes a full breakfast , wi- fi and free parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fillmore, ca

It was beautiful, clean.

Posted Feb 16, 2015
We were only 30 minutes from home but felt like we were on vacation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Home away from home

Posted Feb 12, 2015
This place felt so cozy and comfortable. So nice to not have to worry about breakfast or dinner since both are provided. This will definitely be my place to stay any time I'm in town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Convenient hotel for extended stay with pets.

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Our experience was good at this hotel. It was convenient and very accommodating for an extended stay with pets. The only negatives were the staff varied in terms of their friendliness and helpfulness and the daily varying room rates were confusing as well as quite expensive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Nice place,Nice staff. Need better pillows on bed. I like the hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2015
highway noise is very loud... not a quiet hotel if you are looking for that - I recommend the newly renovated section of the Sheraton Agoura Hills - with room service and movies! Also very quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2014
very comfortable. traveled only with my husband but would have been perfect to bring the kids.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tuc

Good Value

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: Close to freeway and shopping areas.
Cons: Somber decor, long hallways had a kind of prison feel.
Location: Many shopping centers and stores with anything you could want, lots of upscale boutiques in the area, also the Westlake Auto Mall, many restaurants.
Nice little studio apartment, with complete kitchen, living area with sofa, table and chairs, desk, and bedroom area with comfortable bed and okay bathroom. Bathroom sink was clogged and alarm clock was stuck at going off at 3:10 AM both nights I was there. Thought I had fixed it or turned the alarm off after the first night, but apparently not. So much for an uninterrupted night's sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Amyfrom Salt Lake City, Utah

Great Hotel!

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
We love this hotel. This is where we always stay when we visit family in Westlake. Staff is always kind, beds are so comfy, and breakfast is always yummy. It's conveniently located right off the freeway and close to shopping and restaurants. We've never gone wrong staying here.